Skip to content

Cars · Make

SCANIA

185,082 vehicles. The registry feed lists the 2,000 largest model spellings of at least 2,000; spellings not listed have 8 vehicles or fewer.

Not classified as a car make. SCANIA is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Truck or bus).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 19 Oct 2026, 17:21 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
1 hour
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

2,000 model spellings · 84,757 vehicles · the first 100 of 2,000 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
R4508,8082013–2023Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLLT+2
.5,961not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
R-SERIES5,4002007–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
R4104,0872013–2024Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLLT+2
R4603,9992022–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLTNLCZ+2
R5003,1442005–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLLT+3
UNKNOWN2,6141964–2025Diesel 99.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEFI
R-SERIEN2,6011987–2026Diesel 99.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNL
S5002,3992016–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLLT+2
S4501,8502017–2024Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZLT+1
R 4501,7532013–2024Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLVLTDK+3
L, P, G, R, S-SERIEN1,6962017–2026Diesel 100.0%DK
S4601,6342022–2026Fuel not reportedNLCZLT
P-SERIES1,6072007–2022Diesel 95.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
R 4201,4871991–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLVLTCZ+3
R 124 LA1,2111996–2005Fuel not reportedCZLTFI
-1,1681964–2025Diesel 99.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLTNL+1
G4501,0452013–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLLT+2
R4401,0112010–2013Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLTNL+2
R 5009771995–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLVDKLT+3
L,P,G,R,S-SERIEN9092017–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNL
P4108872014–2024Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLTNL+2
P,G,R-SERIEN8802012–2024Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNL
R4208292004–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZLT+2
G4108132013–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZLT+2
R 4107722013–2023Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLVLTDK+2
S-SERIEN7662016–2026Diesel 99.7%DK
P-SERIEN7541997–2026Diesel 95.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLT
R5207112013–2022Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE+2
R5806952002–2022Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ+2
RS-SERIEN6762011–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLLT
R 4806522000–2016Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLVLTDK+3
P4506452014–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLTCZNL+1
G-SERIES6162015–2023Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
R 1245801996–2005Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLTDK+2
P2805692009–2026Diesel 88.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZLT+2
R5605592007–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLLT+2
P3205362008–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK+2
R-SERIE5182005–2026Diesel 99.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNL
R5305082021–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK+2

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The registry feed lists at most 2,000 model spellings per make, largest first. SCANIA has at least that many; spellings not listed have 8 vehicles or fewer.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.