Cars · Make
SCANDICTRAILERS
Not classified as a car make. SCANDICTRAILERS is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Out of date, source Government vehicle registries
Showing data from 9 Oct 2026, 10:52 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 7 hours
- Served as
- Older copy, refreshing in the background
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
19 model spellings · 1,108 vehicles
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SEALINE 15 | 292 | 26.4% | 2012–2025 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| SEALINE 14 | 263 | 23.7% | 2012–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| SEALINE 18 | 233 | 21.0% | 2012–2024 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| SEALINE 22 | 116 | 10.5% | 2012–2026 | Petrol 66.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKSE | |
| SEALINE | 48 | 4.3% | 2011–2018 | Petrol 96.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| SEALINE 15 K | 32 | 2.9% | 2018–2020 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| SEALINE 15 K6 | 32 | 2.9% | 2020–2024 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| SEALINE 15 K4 | 25 | 2.3% | 2019–2023 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| SEALINE 17 | 20 | 1.8% | 2015–2020 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| SEALINE 24 | 14 | 1.3% | 2019–2024 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| SEALINE 15 K2 | 13 | 1.2% | 2019–2022 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| SEALINE 22 K | 5 | 0.5% | 2015–2021 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| UOPLYST | 5 | 0.5% | 2011–2014 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| SEALINE 26 | 4 | 0.4% | 2020–2025 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| SEALINE 14. 500 | 2 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| SEALINE 16 | 1 | <0.1% | 2017 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| SEALINE 18 K | 1 | <0.1% | 2019 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| SEALINE 20 | 1 | <0.1% | 2018 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| SEALINE25 | 1 | <0.1% | 2017 | Fuel not reported | DK |
Row 1 of 19
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.