Skip to content

Cars · Make

SAVOS

9,866 vehicles in 1 model spelling.

Not classified as a car make. SAVOS is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 15 Oct 2026, 23:16 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
38 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

1 model spellings · 9,866 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
GAMYBOS9,866start not reported – 2005Fuel not reportedLT

Row 1 of 1

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.