Skip to content

Cars · Make

SARIS

40,167 vehicles in 625 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. SARIS is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Trailer maker).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 19 Oct 2026, 11:59 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
20 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

625 model spellings · 39,540 vehicles · the first 100 of 625 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
N/A4,7912010–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK
C20004,7622010–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLFIDK+3
C27004,6262010–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLFIDK+3
P2,6651997–2015Fuel not reportedNLCZSE+3
F2,6131980–2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK+1
H2,2561997–2014Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKSE+3
B13501,9562004–2026Petrol 50.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKSE+3
C35001,5482011–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLFIDK+3
-1,4461965–2026Petrol 89.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLTNL
PKC1,2721997–2014Fuel not reportedNLCZSE+1
UNKNOWN1,1891980–2026Fuel not reportedFICZSE+1
P-KIPPER1,1451997–2014Fuel not reportedNLCZ
FK9131997–2014Fuel not reportedNLCZSE
C30007952013–2026Fuel not reportedNLFISE+3
HK5681998–2013Fuel not reportedNLCZLT
F 30204681959–2014Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK+3
H 200 N4141976–1997Fuel not reportedNLCZLT+1
B14003752013–2021Fuel not reportedNLFIDK+2
B13003702009–2020Fuel not reportedNLDKCZ+3
F 25133401980–2003Fuel not reportedNLLT
H2003271965–2006Fuel not reportedNLLTSE+1
B15003052011–2025Fuel not reportedNLDKFI+1
PTS2242005–2012Fuel not reportedNLCZSE+1
F30202001982–2005Fuel not reportedNLCZSE
H 2001951971–2006Fuel not reportedNLCZSE
F25131691980–2005Fuel not reportedNL
H200N1591983–2010Fuel not reportedNLCZSE+1
F 30151481981–1997Fuel not reportedNLCZLT
PK301481994–2012Fuel not reportedFINLCZ
PS1301261997–2014Fuel not reportedNL
S 4001211979–1994Fuel not reportedNLSE
P20001171982–2003Fuel not reportedNLCZDK
A7501092011–2024Petrol 50.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFIDKSE+1
PKC201042000–2014Fuel not reportedFISENL
G 4001001980–2003Fuel not reportedNLSE
PL 2027972005–2011Fuel not reportedFISE
G400821983–2000Fuel not reportedNL
F3020R791980–2011Fuel not reportedNL
PKR140792010–2015Fuel not reportedNLFI
B1000782011–2022Fuel not reportedNLDK

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (40,167 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (41,013 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.