Skip to content

Cars · Make

SANLI

803 vehicles in 10 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. SANLI is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 12 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
6 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

10 model spellings · 823 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
SOLIFER XTR50-TSTBJ/504992005–2007Fuel not reportedFI
SOLIFER XTR503002005–2014Fuel not reportedFISE
UNKNOWN92003–2008Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
MANTIS62008Petrol 100.0%SE
SOLIFER XTR50 50CM332007–2008Fuel not reportedFI
XTR5022008–2009Petrol 100.0%SE
BRANSON BS125 SNOO12007Petrol 100.0%SE
ENGINE12008Petrol 100.0%DK
UNCLASSIFIED12008Fuel not reportedGB
UOPLYST12006Petrol 100.0%DK

Row 1 of 10

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (803 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (823 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.