Skip to content

Cars · Make

SAHLINS

849 vehicles in 49 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. SAHLINS is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 21 Oct 2026, 15:50 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
16 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

49 model spellings · 856 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
PBK 47015111997–2024Fuel not reportedSE
PBK4701832002–2017Fuel not reportedSE
PBK 4720412007–2023Fuel not reportedSE
PBK 4715242012–2025Fuel not reportedSE
PBK 2103232011–2023Fuel not reportedSE
3200222000–2004Fuel not reportedSE
PBK 4711202003–2012Fuel not reportedSE
PBK 3200192011–2023Fuel not reportedSE
VERKSTAD131974–1977Fuel not reportedSE
VERKSTAD SLäP121973–1976Fuel not reportedSE
UNKNOWN111995–2025Fuel not reportedSEFI
PBK 3300102012–2023Fuel not reportedSE
PBK62010–2013Fuel not reportedSECZ
PBK 210452021–2022Fuel not reportedSE
PBK 224152012–2021Fuel not reportedSENL
SLäPKäRRA51973–1975Fuel not reportedSE
PKB 470142001–2007Fuel not reportedSE
SLäP31974–1977Fuel not reportedSE
TYP 320032000–2006Fuel not reportedSE
3200-107022007Fuel not reportedSE
PBK 130021990Fuel not reportedSE
PBK 4701-075022006Fuel not reportedSE
PBK470221997Fuel not reportedSE
PBK471122003–2005Fuel not reportedSE
VERKST SLK21975Fuel not reportedSE
210312015Fuel not reportedSE
3200-105012000Fuel not reportedSE
340012000Fuel not reportedSE
HEMMAGJORD SLK11975Fuel not reportedSE
KABELTRAILER PBK 470112000Fuel not reportedDK
PBK 309012009Fuel not reportedSE
PBK 4701-111997Fuel not reportedSE
PBK 470211999Fuel not reportedSE
PBK 470312007Fuel not reportedSE
PBK 470412007Fuel not reportedSE
PBK 470I12001Fuel not reportedSE
PBU 470112004Fuel not reportedSE
PBU 4701-5023412005Fuel not reportedSE
PBU470112004Fuel not reportedSE
PNK 470111999Fuel not reportedSE

Row 1 of 49 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (849 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (856 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.