Skip to content

Cars · Make

SÄVSJÖSLÄPET

28,349 vehicles in 1,037 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. SÄVSJÖSLÄPET is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Trailer maker).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 14 Oct 2026, 17:20 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
55 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

1,037 model spellings · 25,229 vehicles · the first 100 of 1,037 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
SSEL 10004,4581992–2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDK
SSEL 7503,2602000–2016Fuel not reportedSE
SSEK 7502,3751992–2016Fuel not reportedSE
SSLV 1100 48781996–2013Fuel not reportedSE
SSEKI 7506791993–1997Fuel not reportedSE
SSEL 8506591993–2012Fuel not reportedSE
SSHL 10005471992–2009Fuel not reportedSE
SSEL 11255012005–2016Fuel not reportedSE
SSEK7504262004–2009Fuel not reportedSE
SSEK 6504242001–2015Fuel not reportedSE
SSEL 10303951992–2016Fuel not reportedSE
SSLV 11003781996–2010Fuel not reportedSE
SSEL 1300 B3752001–2013Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDK
SSEK 5003712000–2012Fuel not reportedSE
UNKNOWN333start not reported – 2022Fuel not reportedSE
SSEL 753304start not reported – 2016Fuel not reportedSELT
FTO 2500-012972016–2024Fuel not reportedSE
EL7502892016–2019Fuel not reportedSE
SSEK500OB2822004–2005Fuel not reportedSE
SSEK 7532782005–2016Fuel not reportedSE
TS11352532015–2018Fuel not reportedSE
FTB 2500-012412016–2022Fuel not reportedSE
SSEL 13002271994–2016Fuel not reportedSE
SSEL 750-T2262006–2011Fuel not reportedSE
FTO 3000-012082016–2025Fuel not reportedSE
SSHL 10302081993–2009Fuel not reportedSE
SSEL 9502061992–2005Fuel not reportedSE
EL10301992011–2018Fuel not reportedSE
ASSEL 10001971997–1998Fuel not reportedSE
SSEK 650-T1932007–2011Fuel not reportedSE
FTB 3002-011812016–2021Fuel not reportedSE
SSEL 12501671992–2012Fuel not reportedSE
SSEK 6001591991–2012Fuel not reportedSE
SSLV 1100 31532000–2011Fuel not reportedSE
SSBåT TR 751511992–1999Fuel not reportedSE
SSBÅT-T10001362000–2004Fuel not reportedSE
SSEL 10251341992–2016Fuel not reportedSE
SSLV 11401342013–2015Fuel not reportedSE
SSEK 10001321992–2004Fuel not reportedSE
EL1030HLK1312016–2018Fuel not reportedSE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (28,349 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (28,404 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.