Skip to content

Cars · Make

RYDWAN

12,082 vehicles in 153 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. RYDWAN is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 19 Oct 2026, 14:43 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
1 hour
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

153 model spellings · 12,461 vehicles · the first 100 of 153 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
EURO A7503,6212011–2026Fuel not reportedCZLTSE+1
EURO C7501,6672012–2026Fuel not reportedCZLTSE+1
A7509552004–2024Fuel not reportedLTCZFI+2
EURO, B26009002010–2023Fuel not reportedCZFINL
EURO. A7508652009–2015Fuel not reportedLT
EURO B26004662010–2019Fuel not reportedCZSEFI
EURO, A13002802020Fuel not reportedCZFI
EURO, C750244not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
A750/22322004–2009Fuel not reportedLTSE
EURO A13002252012–2021Fuel not reportedCZSE
EURO. B26001942014–2016Fuel not reportedLTCZSE
B26001872010–2021Fuel not reportedCZFILT+1
EURO, A750186not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
C7501752016–2022Fuel not reportedCZLTFI+1
EURO, B30001362012–2022Fuel not reportedCZFINL
EURO,B26001242011–2012Fuel not reportedCZFI
EURO A 750120not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
A750/11142005–2008Fuel not reportedLT
EURO. C7501072011Fuel not reportedLT
EURO, B35001042020–2022Fuel not reportedCZFI
A750/3982005–2008Fuel not reportedLTFISE
UNKNOWN772010–2022Fuel not reportedCZFISE
EURO B3000762013–2021Fuel not reportedCZSELT+2
A750/4742004–2006Fuel not reportedLT
B3000732010Fuel not reportedCZLTFI
A1300702004–2011Fuel not reportedCZLTNL
A750/6602006–2009Fuel not reportedLT
B3500582022Fuel not reportedCZDKNL
A750/8492005–2009Fuel not reportedLT
EURO, A180049not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
RYDWAN472009–2012Fuel not reportedLTFI
A750/5432005–2007Fuel not reportedLT
A2700422004–2009Fuel not reportedLTCZSE
EURO B3500392012–2019Fuel not reportedCZSEFI
EURO,A75037not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
EURO B75035not reportedFuel not reportedCZLTSE
EURO. B350031not reportedFuel not reportedLT
EURO B 260030not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
EURO,C75030not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
EURO292012–2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKNL+1

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (12,082 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (12,514 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.