Cars · Make
ROYAL ALLOY
Not classified as a car make. ROYAL ALLOY is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).
Out of date, source Government vehicle registries
Showing data from 10 Oct 2026, 04:24 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 1 hour
- Served as
- Older copy, refreshing in the background
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
18 model spellings · 1,903 vehicles
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GT 125I | 874 | 45.9% | 2018–2021 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| GP 125 AC | 264 | 13.9% | 2018–2021 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| GP 200 LC | 232 | 12.2% | 2018–2021 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| GP 300 S | 202 | 10.6% | 2020–2021 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| GT 200 LC | 126 | 6.6% | 2018–2021 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| TG 300 LC | 65 | 3.4% | 2020–2021 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| GP 125 LC | 42 | 2.2% | 2018–2020 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| GP 125 S LC | 42 | 2.2% | 2019–2020 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| TG 125 LC | 27 | 1.4% | 2020–2021 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| GT 50 | 19 | 1.0% | 2020 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| GT 125 E5 | 2 | 0.1% | 2022 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| GT125 | 2 | 0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| G | 1 | <0.1% | 2019 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| GP 125 AC E5 | 1 | <0.1% | 2021 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| GP125 | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| GT 125 | 1 | <0.1% | 2020 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| TG 300 LC E5 | 1 | <0.1% | 2022 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| UNCLASSIFIED | 1 | <0.1% | 2019 | Fuel not reported | GB |
Row 1 of 18
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.