Skip to content

Cars · Make

ROTTNE

1,509 vehicles in 159 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. ROTTNE is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Tractor or machinery).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 21 Oct 2026, 12:49 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
1 hour
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

159 model spellings · 1,650 vehicles · the first 100 of 159 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
BLONDIN 7502371972–1999Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
BLONDIN 70001381969–1973Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
RAPID 6WD1241986–2004Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
SOLID F12-S 8WD882004–2010Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ
F10B 8WD812011–2016Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
SMV RAPID 8WD701990–2012Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
UNKNOWN641972–2024Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEFI
RAPID G 8WD611994–2002Diesel 100.0%SE
SOLID F9541998–2003Diesel 100.0%SE
F10 8WD502008–2011Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
F11D 8WD472017–2022Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
SOLID F9-6422004–2008Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ
SOLID F12 8WD411999–2004Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
RAPID 6 WD401987–1994Diesel 100.0%SE
RAPID 8WD351986–2002Diesel 100.0%SE
F15D 8WD332014–2023Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
F13S 8WD302009–2012Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
SMV RAPID 6WD291990–2009Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
F13C 8WD272012–2015Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
F15 8WD252009–2012Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
F13D 8WD242015–2022Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
.21not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
F18 8WD192008–2018Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BLONDIN 750-600-RD-10-TB-RG70-6X2/4090+1500171979–1982Fuel not reportedFI
F15C 8WD172012–2015Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
F11D132017–2020Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
BLONDIN 750-RD-10-TB-RG70-6X2/4180+1320121976–1980Fuel not reportedFI
BLONDIN111911–1979Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
F18D 8WD112008–2020Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
SOLID F14 8WD112004–2008Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BLONDIN 5000101968–1969Diesel 100.0%SE
RAPID 8 WD101989–1991Diesel 100.0%SE
F20D 8WD82017–2022Diesel 100.0%SE
RAPID G 8 WD81993–1999Diesel 100.0%SE
SOLID F12 6WD72000–2002Diesel 100.0%SE
/ H8D5not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
F10B52012–2015Fuel not reportedFI
F10D 8WD52017–2022Diesel 100.0%SE
/ H8B4not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
F13-S 8WD42009–2011Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (1,509 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (1,709 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.