Skip to content

Cars · Make

RKK-TRAILER

1,660 vehicles in 126 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. RKK-TRAILER is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 11 Oct 2026, 13:40 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
2 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

126 model spellings · 1,636 vehicles · the first 100 of 126 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
RX 32501752012–2016Fuel not reportedFI
RX 30001702011–2020Fuel not reportedFI
3000K1682010–2013Fuel not reportedFI
3250K1142010–2012Fuel not reportedFI
RK 3250932015–2020Fuel not reportedFI
V750642010–2015Fuel not reportedFI
R3500.2502009–2013Fuel not reportedFI
R 3500.2472010–2021Fuel not reportedFI
RS 5500.2462010–2021Fuel not reportedFI
RS 3500.1452012–2019Fuel not reportedFI
R 4000.2432012–2020Fuel not reportedFI
RS 3500 PRO 2422022–2026Fuel not reportedFI
RS 3500 PRO412022–2026Fuel not reportedFI
RS 3500.2392012–2019Fuel not reportedFI
RJ3500.2362010–2011Fuel not reportedFI
RX 3500312013–2016Fuel not reportedFI
R 4500.2242012–2021Fuel not reportedFI
R 6000.2242012–2018Fuel not reportedFI
RS 4500.2242011–2018Fuel not reportedFI
R 4000.1162013–2020Fuel not reportedFI
R 5500.2162013–2020Fuel not reportedFI
R 3500.1142010–2019Fuel not reportedFI
R 5000.2132013–2020Fuel not reportedFI
RS 4000.2132013–2023Fuel not reportedFI
RS 6000.2132010–2018Fuel not reportedFI
3300PRO/35TELI122017–2020Fuel not reportedFI
3500PRO/35TELI122017–2019Fuel not reportedFI
RJ 3500.2122010–2012Fuel not reportedFI
RS 2650.1112014–2019Fuel not reportedFI
RS 4000.1102015–2019Fuel not reportedFI
3500PRO/3592017–2019Fuel not reportedFI
V 75092011Fuel not reportedFI
R600082011Fuel not reportedFI
RKK V-75082015–2016Fuel not reportedFI
RS 2650.282014–2018Fuel not reportedFI
RS 3000.272014–2018Fuel not reportedFI
RS 5000.272011–2017Fuel not reportedFI
R 7000.362016–2021Fuel not reportedFI
RS 4000 PRO62025–2026Fuel not reportedFI
3500.252009–2010Fuel not reportedFI

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (1,660 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (1,662 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.