Skip to content

Cars · Make

RIEJU

18,665 vehicles in 218 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. RIEJU is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 19 Oct 2026, 12:56 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
10 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

218 model spellings · 19,522 vehicles · the first 100 of 218 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
UNKNOWN2,6142001–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISECZ+1
OFF-ROAD2,5472018–2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
RR2,0401998–2014Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLCZ
MRT SM1,7452009–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSELT
MRT1,5492006–2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGBCZ+4
RR EU21,3062004–2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
N/A1,0802011–2026Fuel not reportedNLCZ
MRX8832001–2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLCZ+3
SMX/RRXSM7722006–2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
RRX6572006–2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ
MRX RACING5062006–2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
RS23172003–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLGBSE+2
NA2832018–2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
MRX /RRX2672005–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
SM EU22392004–2009Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
MARATHON1802010–2020Fuel not reportedGBCZLT
TANGO1662007–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGBCZ
RS1492002–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSE
N.A.1332018–2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLCZ
-1082006Fuel not reportedLT
MRT11062009–2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSELT
MRX POWER UP1062007–2012Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
MRX EU2842005–2011Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
MR822021–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLLT+1
RALLY 307812025–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLLT+1
MRT 50752010–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBLTCZ+2
SMX POWER UP722007–2010Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
RRX SM POWER UP632008–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
MRX-11/49582004–2014Fuel not reportedFI
YH50QT572008–2017Fuel not reportedNLLT
RRX POWER UP542008–2021Petrol 100.0%SE
MARATHON 125502011–2014Fuel not reportedGBCZLT
SMX472008–2013Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZLT
RSE452000–2005Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
SPIKE432001–2006Fuel not reportedCZGBNL
.40not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
TANGO 125362008–2013Fuel not reportedCZGB
TG50312007–2016Fuel not reportedNL
RR SPORT-E2/49292004–2007Fuel not reportedFILT
RR/49292001–2004Fuel not reportedFI

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (18,665 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (19,724 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.