Cars · Make
RIBA
Not classified as a car make. RIBA is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 6 Oct 2026, 23:22 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 16 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
163 model spellings · 869 vehicles · the first 100 of 163 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BV | 138 | 14.8% | 1976–2015 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLDKSE | |
| RIBA | 134 | 14.4% | 1974–2013 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| BVTC | 87 | 9.3% | 2001–2015 | Fuel not reported | NLSE | |
| BVT | 51 | 5.5% | 1993–2014 | Fuel not reported | NLDK | |
| BVT 2400 | 25 | 2.7% | 1990–1998 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BVT 2500 | 23 | 2.5% | 1988–2007 | Fuel not reported | NLSE | |
| BV 1200 ST | 22 | 2.4% | 1973–1981 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BVT 2000 | 20 | 2.1% | 1983–2002 | Fuel not reported | NLSE | |
| TRIP | 20 | 2.1% | 2001–2012 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| BV 1000 ST | 15 | 1.6% | 1976–1981 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BV 850 ST | 15 | 1.6% | 1975–1980 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BVT 1600 ST | 15 | 1.6% | 1973–1984 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BV 1400 | 13 | 1.4% | 2003–2011 | Fuel not reported | NLCZSE | |
| BVT 1400 ST | 13 | 1.4% | 1974–1982 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BV 1350 | 12 | 1.3% | 1980–1996 | Fuel not reported | NLSE | |
| BV 1550 | 11 | 1.2% | 1990–1996 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BVT2600F | 11 | 1.2% | 2013–2019 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BV 1600 | 10 | 1.1% | 1993–1999 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BVT 2100 | 10 | 1.1% | 2003–2012 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BVT2000F | 10 | 1.1% | 2014–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BVTS | 10 | 1.1% | 2001–2011 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BV 1300 | 9 | 1.0% | 1990–2004 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BV1350F | 9 | 1.0% | 2014–2019 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| TRIP 3500 | 8 | 0.9% | 1982–2008 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| - | 7 | 0.8% | 1979–1998 | Petrol 75.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKNL | |
| BV 1500 | 7 | 0.8% | 1988–1993 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BV1100 | 7 | 0.8% | 1993–2010 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BV 1000 | 6 | 0.6% | 1980–1999 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BV 1100 | 6 | 0.6% | 1997–2006 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BV 1200 | 6 | 0.6% | 1982–1989 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| BV1600 | 6 | 0.6% | 1991–2000 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BVT2700FD | 6 | 0.6% | 2020–2025 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BV 1500 A | 5 | 0.5% | 1990–1994 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BV 1600 A | 5 | 0.5% | 2002–2010 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BVT2500 | 5 | 0.5% | 1990–1997 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| UNKNOWN | 4 | 0.4% | 1981–2005 | Fuel not reported | SECZFI | |
| BV1000ST | 3 | 0.3% | 1975–1981 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BV1400 | 3 | 0.3% | 2004 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| BV1500F | 3 | 0.3% | 2013–2022 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BV1600F | 3 | 0.3% | 2014–2022 | Fuel not reported | NL |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.