Skip to content

Cars · Make

RESPO

97,928 vehicles in 1,035 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. RESPO is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 22 Oct 2026, 10:11 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
1 minute
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

1,035 model spellings · 84,918 vehicles · the first 100 of 1,035 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
750V511L19115,0882012–2026Fuel not reportedFILTSE+1
750M351L1507,2152012–2026Fuel not reportedFISELT
750M331L1504,3792006–2026Fuel not reportedFILTSE
750M271L125PLH3,1272012–2026Fuel not reportedFISELT+1
321L15/3211,9192002–2019Fuel not reportedFILTSE
1200V621T2091,8262012–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISEDK+1
750M331L125PLH1,7912012–2022Fuel not reportedFILTSE
750V571L2091,7412013–2026Fuel not reportedFISELT+1
271L-2/2911,5612002–2014Fuel not reportedFI
271L/2761,5042002–2012Fuel not reportedFI
750M301L1501,4892012–2026Fuel not reportedFILTSE+1
750M271L1251,3802012–2026Fuel not reportedFISELT
750M352B1501,1942012–2026Fuel not reportedFILTCZ
750M301L150PLH1,1152012–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFILTSE+1
750V000T0001,1152014–2025Fuel not reportedFISELT+1
351L15/3331,1112003–2021Fuel not reportedFILT
750V591L2091,0652012–2026Fuel not reportedFILTSE
750V501T1991,0622012–2025Fuel not reportedSEFILT
700V451T1601,0532015–2026Fuel not reportedSEFILT
750V521L2091,0402012–2026Fuel not reportedFILTSE+1
750M351L150PLH9612012–2025Fuel not reportedSEFILT
1B19602009–2012Fuel not reportedSEDK
750V531T1609432012–2017Fuel not reportedSEFILT
750M351L1869352015–2026Fuel not reportedFISELT
1500V661T2099232012–2026Fuel not reportedFILTSE
301L15/3058992003–2012Fuel not reportedFI
750V441L1998782013–2026Fuel not reportedFILTSE+1
1W18412009–2013Fuel not reportedSE
750V571T2098302012–2025Fuel not reportedSEFILT+1
750V451T1797682012–2025Fuel not reportedSEFICZ+2
V581L/4297232004–2012Fuel not reportedFI
V461/3626732003–2012Fuel not reportedFILTSE
750V391T1796622012–2021Fuel not reportedSEFILT+1
V561L/4556182003–2012Fuel not reportedFISELT
M201L125-33 HM35872008–2013Fuel not reportedLT
1350V681T2095802012–2025Fuel not reportedFISE
750V 481L1915512009–2012Fuel not reportedFI
2700V802T2305492012–2026Fuel not reportedFISELT+3
1000V591L2095272009–2026Fuel not reportedFISELT+1
750M302L1505272013–2026Fuel not reportedLTFICZ

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (97,928 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (98,207 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.