Cars · Make
RENDERS
Not classified as a car make. RENDERS is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Out of date, source Government vehicle registries
Showing data from 6 Oct 2026, 17:51 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 2 hours
- Served as
- Older copy, refreshing in the background
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
499 model spellings · 3,142 vehicles · the first 100 of 499 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROC | 264 | 7.0% | 2006 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| F08FJ3HWSA | 193 | 5.1% | 2018–2021 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| RD 9.9 | 192 | 5.1% | 1992–2013 | Fuel not reported | SENLFI | |
| . | 116 | 3.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| ROC 12.27 | 115 | 3.1% | start not reported – 2014 | Fuel not reported | NLSECZ+1 | |
| EURO | 105 | 2.8% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| RAC 18.18 | 101 | 2.7% | 1990–2007 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| ROC 16.27 | 101 | 2.7% | 2002–2013 | Fuel not reported | NLSE | |
| UNKNOWN | 88 | 2.3% | 1989–2007 | Fuel not reported | CZFISE | |
| RENDERS | 82 | 2.2% | start not reported – 2014 | Fuel not reported | NLCZFI+1 | |
| ROC 16.27 CC | 76 | 2.0% | 2000–2014 | Fuel not reported | NLSE | |
| 3AFCST08 | 73 | 1.9% | 2022–2024 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| RAC 18-18 | 66 | 1.8% | 1988–2007 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| RAC 9.18 | 55 | 1.5% | 1989–2012 | Fuel not reported | SENL | |
| - | 54 | 1.4% | 1988–2013 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKNL | |
| ROC 16.18 | 54 | 1.4% | 2004–2014 | Fuel not reported | NLSE | |
| B302 | 47 | 1.2% | start not reported – 2005 | Fuel not reported | NLLT | |
| RAC 16.20 | 44 | 1.2% | 1995–2004 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| ROC 12.18 | 44 | 1.2% | start not reported – 2013 | Fuel not reported | NLSELT | |
| ROC 16.18 CC | 44 | 1.2% | 2007–2013 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| F08FJ3HKSA | 39 | 1.0% | 2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| RAC 10.20 | 39 | 1.0% | 1992–2013 | Fuel not reported | SENL | |
| ROC 12.20 | 37 | 1.0% | 1998–2014 | Fuel not reported | SENL | |
| ROC 12.27 CC | 37 | 1.0% | 2001–2008 | Fuel not reported | NLSEFI | |
| ROC 16.30 | 35 | 0.9% | 1997–2014 | Fuel not reported | NLSE | |
| SKM | 32 | 0.8% | 2001 | Fuel not reported | CZFI | |
| ROC 12.10 | 31 | 0.8% | 1995–2014 | Fuel not reported | NLSECZ | |
| ROC16.18 | 31 | 0.8% | 2007–2014 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| EURO 800 | 30 | 0.8% | start not reported – 2005 | Fuel not reported | NLSELT | |
| ONBEKEND | 30 | 0.8% | 1980–2017 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| RAC 18.20 | 30 | 0.8% | 1998–2011 | Fuel not reported | SENL | |
| ROC 18.27 | 26 | 0.7% | 2004–2013 | Fuel not reported | NLSEFI | |
| F08FG3HWSB | 25 | 0.7% | 2019 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| F08FJ3HWSB | 25 | 0.7% | 2019–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| RMAC 10.10 | 25 | 0.7% | 1995–2014 | Fuel not reported | SENL | |
| -- | 24 | 0.6% | start not reported – 1997 | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| RMOC 12.27 | 24 | 0.6% | 1999–2002 | Fuel not reported | SENL | |
| ROC 15.24 | 24 | 0.6% | 1994–2006 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| RD 9-9 | 23 | 0.6% | 1988–1993 | Fuel not reported | SECZFI | |
| RZOC 16.30 | 23 | 0.6% | 1995–2012 | Fuel not reported | SE |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.