Cars · Make
RENAULT
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 19 Oct 2026, 09:51 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 34 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
2,000 model spellings · 2,892,624 vehicles · the first 100 of 2,000 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CLIO | 584,490 | 18.8% | 1990–2026 | Petrol 84.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBNLCZ+5 | |
| MEGANE | 288,702 | 9.3% | 1995–2026 | Diesel 37.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBCZNL+5 | |
| CAPTUR | 262,338 | 8.4% | 2013–2026 | Petrol 74.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBNLCZ+5 | |
| TRAFIC | 226,795 | 7.3% | 1981–2026 | Diesel 92.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBCZNL+5 | |
| MASTER | 169,414 | 5.4% | 1982–2026 | Diesel 84.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBCZNL+5 | |
| KANGOO | 133,314 | 4.3% | 1989–2026 | Electric 37.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBCZNL+5 | |
| TWINGO | 131,605 | 4.2% | 1983–2026 | Petrol 82.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLGBCZ+5 | |
| MEGANE SCENIC | 112,094 | 3.6% | 1996–2018 | Petrol 77.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZNLLT+4 | |
| KADJAR | 98,309 | 3.2% | 2005–2024 | Diesel 54.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBNLSE+5 | |
| SCENIC | 73,919 | 2.4% | 1997–2026 | Electric 67.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBNLDK+5 | |
| LAGUNA | 54,613 | 1.8% | 1994–2016 | Petrol 76.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZGBLT+5 | |
| ZOE | 38,484 | 1.2% | 2010–2025 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SENLGB+5 | |
| 19 | 37,455 | 1.2% | 1988–2003 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZLTDK+5 | |
| ESPACE | 36,467 | 1.2% | 1984–2026 | Diesel 82.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZNLLT+5 | |
| GRAND SCENIC | 34,860 | 1.1% | 2000–2023 | Diesel 84.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBDKNL+4 | |
| KANGOO EXPRESS | 32,082 | 1.0% | 1995–2022 | Diesel 79.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZLV+4 | |
| THALIA | 31,340 | 1.0% | 2001–2013 | Fuel not reported | CZLTLV+2 | |
| MODUS | 29,736 | 1.0% | 2004–2014 | Petrol 88.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBNLCZ+5 | |
| CLIO II | 27,885 | 0.9% | 1998–2011 | Petrol 99.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEDK | |
| NY CLIO | 27,694 | 0.9% | 2012–2020 | Petrol 58.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKLT | |
| CLIO III | 19,066 | 0.6% | 1991–2016 | Petrol 92.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEDKNL | |
| CLIO IV | 18,686 | 0.6% | 2012–2019 | Petrol 95.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEDKLT+1 | |
| CAPTUR I | 16,918 | 0.5% | 2013–2020 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| AUSTRAL | 13,503 | 0.4% | 2020–2026 | Petrol 98.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZSE+4 | |
| MEGANE III GRANDTOUR | 12,201 | 0.4% | 1996–2016 | Diesel 93.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| 21 | 10,904 | 0.4% | 1986–1993 | Petrol 93.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSELT+4 | |
| MASTER III | 10,895 | 0.4% | 2008–2025 | Diesel 99.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| TRAFIC III | 10,665 | 0.3% | 2014–2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| TRAFIC II | 10,243 | 0.3% | 2001–2018 | Diesel 93.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| 5 | 9,897 | 0.3% | 1972–2026 | Petrol 95.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSEGB+5 | |
| MEGANE BREAK | 9,767 | 0.3% | 1999–2003 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZNLLT+1 | |
| KOLEOS | 9,305 | 0.3% | 2008–2024 | Diesel 94.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBCZLT+5 | |
| T | 9,069 | 0.3% | 2004–2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZLTNL+4 | |
| EXPRESS | 8,881 | 0.3% | 1987–2025 | Diesel 99.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZNLDK+5 | |
| MEGANE I | 8,324 | 0.3% | 1996–2002 | Petrol 99.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| CLIO 1.2 | 8,274 | 0.3% | 1991–2018 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZNLSE | |
| LAGUNA GRANDTOUR | 8,205 | 0.3% | 2004 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| MEGANE II ESTATE | 8,046 | 0.3% | 2002–2009 | Petrol 90.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| CAPTUR E-TECH HYBRID | 7,932 | 0.3% | 2021–2026 | Fuel not reported | NLCZLT+1 | |
| CLIO E-TECH HYBRID | 7,522 | 0.2% | 2020–2026 | Fuel not reported | NLCZLT+1 |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
The registry feed lists at most 2,000 model spellings per make, largest first. RENAULT has at least that many; spellings not listed have 10 vehicles or fewer.
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.