Skip to content

Cars · Make

RAPIDO

1,790 vehicles in 391 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. RAPIDO is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Caravan or motorhome).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 23:18 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
9 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

391 model spellings · 2,269 vehicles · the first 100 of 391 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
S62062012–2022Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE
CLC 6591341996–2007Fuel not reportedNLCZSE
S81342013–2022Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZGB+1
AF51282006–2010Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
S801162016–2023Fuel not reportedNLCZGB+1
N/A106start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNL
CLC 905881992–2004Fuel not reportedNL
CLC 29873start not reported – 2003Fuel not reportedNLCZLT
UNCLASSIFIED562003–2020Fuel not reportedGB
CLC 644531991–2002Fuel not reportedNL
VAN502012–2022Fuel not reportedNLCZGB
S7462007–2014Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE
906382007–2010Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
CLC 572381996–2002Fuel not reportedNL
RAPIDO AF538start not reported – 2010Fuel not reportedNLCZLT
UNKNOWN351981–2023Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSE
8096DF342016–2022Fuel not reportedGBNL
S9342007–2015Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE
S11332015–2022Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE
696F322017–2022Fuel not reportedNL
S90322012–2019Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
PROFILE282004–2007Fuel not reportedNL
ORLINE251986–1995Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZ
S80 AUTO252020–2021Fuel not reportedGB
CLC 173241996–2002Fuel not reportedNLCZ
8096DF AUTO222017–2019Fuel not reportedGB
CLC 488211996–2003Fuel not reportedNLCZ
8094DF AUTO202017–2020Fuel not reportedGB
CLUB191991–2015Petrol 80.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZNL
CONFORT-MATIC191981–1989Fuel not reportedSELT
RAPIDO191991–2023Fuel not reportedNL
8094DF162018–2020Fuel not reportedGB
CLC 258151996–2001Fuel not reportedNL
896F142017–2022Fuel not reportedNLGB
9066DF142010–2012Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
992M142008–2012Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
RAPIDO 906142008–2009Fuel not reportedNLCZ
883F132013–2020Fuel not reportedGBNL
690F122010–2018Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
7066DF122009–2015Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.