Skip to content

Cars · Make

RAPID

774 vehicles in 441 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. RAPID is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 6 Oct 2026, 17:46 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
2 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

441 model spellings · 1,055 vehicles · the first 100 of 441 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
.218not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
A 07.2 V77not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
A 07.1 V39not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
P 83 O391972–1998Fuel not reportedSE
UNKNOWN391948–2006Fuel not reportedCZSEFI
P 83 M361970–1999Fuel not reportedSE
DV 2133not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
P 83311968–2002Fuel not reportedSE
83 A261964–1965Fuel not reportedSE
P 83 0221970–1984Fuel not reportedSE
P 83 B201970–2007Fuel not reportedSE
83191959–1978Fuel not reportedSE
DV 21P KANGAROO19not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
P83191968–2005Fuel not reportedSEFI
83 B181960–1994Fuel not reportedSE
DV 07.1 V15not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
P83M151970–2007Fuel not reportedSE
P 83 ML141975–1980Fuel not reportedSE
UNI 3.3 N12not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
DV 07.2 V11not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
P 83 L101979–1981Fuel not reportedSE
P 83 S101975–1995Fuel not reportedSE
P83B101978–2007Fuel not reportedSE
-91973–2011Petrol 100.0%DK
P 83091970–1996Fuel not reportedSE
A 07.3 V8not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
DV 188not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
P83081973–1999Fuel not reportedSE
R7B8start not reported – 1964Fuel not reportedSE
P 66 071974–1976Fuel not reportedSE
UNI 2.3 N7not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
D 13.2 V6not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
P 83 H61966–2002Fuel not reportedSE
P 83 OK61973–1977Fuel not reportedSE
P83 O61973–1996Fuel not reportedSE
R 7 B61948–1965Fuel not reportedSE
T 83 B61977–1985Fuel not reportedSE
UNI 3.2 N6not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
83 A SLäP51965Fuel not reportedSE
83 BT51960–1964Fuel not reportedSE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.