Cars · Make
QWIC
Not classified as a car make. QWIC is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Out of date, source Government vehicle registries
Showing data from 9 Oct 2026, 16:08 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 1 hour
- Served as
- Older copy, refreshing in the background
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
9 model spellings · 1,167 vehicles
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PERFORMANCE RD11 SPEED | 385 | 33.0% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| PERFORMANCE MID-MOTOR SPEED | 256 | 21.9% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| EMOTO LITE | 219 | 18.8% | 2009–2017 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| N/A | 175 | 15.0% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| EMOTO 87 | 91 | 7.8% | 2012–2015 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| EMOTO STREET CITY | 27 | 2.3% | 2011–2015 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| EPAC BICYCLE | 11 | 0.9% | 2018–2025 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| PERFORMANCE RD10 SPEED | 2 | 0.2% | 2019 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| RD11 | 1 | <0.1% | 2021 | Fuel not reported | NL |
Row 1 of 9
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.