Cars · Make
PROTON
Out of date, source Government vehicle registries
Showing data from 6 Oct 2026, 11:15 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 6 hours
- Served as
- Older copy, refreshing in the background
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
120 model spellings · 4,578 vehicles · the first 100 of 120 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SAVVY | 979 | 21.3% | 2006–2013 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GB | |
| GEN-2 | 888 | 19.3% | 2004–2013 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| JUMBUCK | 650 | 14.1% | 2003–2006 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| . | 556 | 12.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| PERSONA | 171 | 3.7% | 1994–2012 | Fuel not reported | GBCZNL | |
| SATRIA | 170 | 3.7% | start not reported – 2010 | Fuel not reported | GBLT | |
| IMPIAN | 151 | 3.3% | 2001–2009 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| SATRIA NEO | 137 | 3.0% | 2007–2013 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| 415 | 89 | 1.9% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| WIRA | 80 | 1.7% | 1997–2007 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| 1.5 | 72 | 1.6% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 416 | 54 | 1.2% | 1997 | Fuel not reported | CZSE | |
| PERSONA COMPACT | 51 | 1.1% | 1996–2001 | Fuel not reported | GBCZ | |
| 413 | 49 | 1.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 1.3 | 44 | 1.0% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| COMPACT | 36 | 0.8% | 1997–2000 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| 313 | 35 | 0.8% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| JUMBUCK GL | 26 | 0.6% | 2003–2006 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| 1.5 SE | 19 | 0.4% | 1990–2008 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| JUMBUCK GLS | 19 | 0.4% | 2003–2006 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| SAVVY STYLE | 17 | 0.4% | 2006–2012 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| 420 | 16 | 0.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 1.5 GL | 15 | 0.3% | 1989–1995 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| 1.5 SL | 13 | 0.3% | 1994–1996 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| 1.5 GLS | 11 | 0.2% | 1991–2008 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| 1.3 GL | 10 | 0.2% | 1991–2008 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| 413 GLSI | 9 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| C97LN | 9 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| GEN 2 GLS | 9 | 0.2% | 2005–2013 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| UNCLASSIFIED | 9 | 0.2% | 1993–2019 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| UNKNOWN | 9 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 1.3 GLS | 8 | 0.2% | 1991–2008 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| C9 | 8 | 0.2% | 2000–2001 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSE | |
| PERSONA 16V | 8 | 0.2% | 2008–2010 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| 1.3 GE | 6 | 0.1% | 1993–1995 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| PERSONA 16V AUTO | 6 | 0.1% | 2008–2011 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| 313 GLI | 5 | 0.1% | 1998 | Fuel not reported | CZSE | |
| 416 GLSI | 5 | 0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| C96LN | 5 | 0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| C96MN | 5 | 0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.