Skip to content

Cars · Make

PRONAR

4,058 vehicles in 367 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. PRONAR is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Tractor or machinery).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 6 Oct 2026, 18:27 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
4 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

367 model spellings · 3,870 vehicles · the first 100 of 367 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
UNKNOWN8842017Fuel not reportedCZSE
.604not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
KURIER 687not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
PRONAR T669XL82not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ T 02681not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
PRONAR T026M81not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
KURIER 1072not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
T185591993–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLDK
PRONAR T185/158start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedCZNL
PRONAR T02656not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
T 02654not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
PRONAR T023532022Fuel not reportedCZNL
/ T 02349not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
PRONAR T022472022Fuel not reportedCZNL
PRONAR T185472021–2024Fuel not reportedCZNL
PRONAR T654/246not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
T023462015–2019Fuel not reportedCZNL
T025462001–2014Fuel not reportedCZNL
/ T 18542not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
PRONAR T046H39not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
T286382016–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLCZ
PRONAR T671372022Fuel not reportedCZNL
/ T02636not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ T 669/135not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
PRONAR T700XL35not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
T669/133not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
PRONAR MPB 20.55322016–2026Fuel not reportedNL
PRONAR T046322022Fuel not reportedCZNL
PRONAR T669/131not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
PRONAR T700M31not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
PRONAR T700M/129not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ T 02528not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
PRONAR T025282022–2025Fuel not reportedCZNL
T 02327not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
T 669/127not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
T022261997–2019Fuel not reportedCZNL
PRONAR T022M24not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
PRONAR T025M24not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
PRONAR . T 023 / T 02323not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
T285232008–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZNL+1

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.