Skip to content

Cars · Make

PROF

6,534 vehicles in 12 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. PROF is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 8 Oct 2026, 18:39 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
5 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

12 model spellings · 6,542 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
1250XL3,3922014–2020Fuel not reportedSEFI
1400LH1,1922015–2019Fuel not reportedSEFI
1250 XL9652014–2015Fuel not reportedSE
1400 LH5532014–2015Fuel not reportedSE
V450P3932017–2018Fuel not reportedSE
1400SH292014–2016Fuel not reportedSEFI
900J82013–2016Fuel not reportedSE
400LH62015Fuel not reportedSE
1400 SH12014Fuel not reportedSE
CARAVAN 1250 XL12016Fuel not reportedFI
PROF+1400+LH12014Fuel not reportedFI
UNKNOWN12019Fuel not reportedSE

Row 1 of 12

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.