Cars · Make
PROAB
Not classified as a car make. PROAB is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Out of date, source Government vehicle registries
Showing data from 6 Oct 2026, 19:09 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 2 hours
- Served as
- Older copy, refreshing in the background
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
318 model spellings · 6,078 vehicles · the first 100 of 318 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 4P-9025 | 1,568 | 24.7% | 1987–1991 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| 4P-7525 | 1,144 | 18.0% | 1987–1991 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| 4P-9030 | 686 | 10.8% | 1987–1990 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| 4P-9038 T | 582 | 9.2% | 1989–1991 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| 4P-1330 | 400 | 6.3% | 1987–1991 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| 4P-1325 | 225 | 3.5% | 1987–1990 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 4P-1338 T | 157 | 2.5% | 1989–1990 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 4P 1335 | 73 | 1.1% | 1987–1991 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 4P 9038T | 64 | 1.0% | 1988–1991 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 4P-1338T | 54 | 0.9% | 1988–1991 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 4P-9038T | 54 | 0.9% | 1987–1991 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 4P SPECIAL | 51 | 0.8% | 1987–1988 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 4P 9038 TIPP | 48 | 0.8% | 1987–1988 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| UNKNOWN | 46 | 0.7% | 1983–1990 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| 4P BV 1300 | 42 | 0.7% | 1987–1990 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 4P 9038 T | 41 | 0.6% | 1988–1991 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 4P 1540 | 33 | 0.5% | 1986–1990 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 4P 1540 BG | 33 | 0.5% | 1988–1990 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 4P 1340 | 30 | 0.5% | 1986–1990 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 4P BV 1500 | 29 | 0.5% | 1988–1990 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 4P-SPECIAL | 29 | 0.5% | 1987–1988 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 4P 1325 | 25 | 0.4% | 1987–1989 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 4P 9030 | 23 | 0.4% | 1987–1990 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| S | 23 | 0.4% | 1983–1984 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 100 KV | 22 | 0.3% | 1984 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 4P 1330 | 22 | 0.3% | 1987–1990 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 4P WM 500 OBR | 21 | 0.3% | 1987–1988 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| 4P CARGO 1300 | 19 | 0.3% | 1990–1991 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 4 P-1325 | 18 | 0.3% | 1987–1988 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 4P 1535 BG | 18 | 0.3% | 1988–1990 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 4P 1535 | 16 | 0.3% | 1987–1991 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| 4PE PROFFS M 1325 | 16 | 0.3% | 1987 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 4 PE SPECIAL | 15 | 0.2% | 1987 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 4P 2035 BG | 15 | 0.2% | 1988–1990 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 4P 750 SPECIAL | 15 | 0.2% | 1989–1990 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 4P-9038 | 15 | 0.2% | 1987–1988 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 4 P-SPECIAL | 14 | 0.2% | 1987 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 4P 1300 SPECIAL | 14 | 0.2% | 1988–1990 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 4P-9038 TIPP | 14 | 0.2% | 1987–1988 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 4P 1540 BOGGI | 13 | 0.2% | 1988 | Fuel not reported | SE |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.