Skip to content

Cars · Make

PORSCHE

353,924 vehicles. The registry feed lists the 2,000 largest model spellings of at least 2,000; spellings not listed have 1 vehicles or fewer.

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 13 Oct 2026, 18:42 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
41 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

2,000 model spellings · 331,916 vehicles · the first 100 of 2,000 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
91167,768start not reported – 2026Petrol 99.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ+5
CAYENNE50,860start not reported – 2026Petrol 54.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ+5
BOXSTER40,172start not reported – 2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSENL+5
MACAN39,663start not reported – 2026Petrol 55.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ+5
CAYMAN16,194start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ+5
PANAMERA13,256start not reported – 2026Petrol 83.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ+5
9927,804start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedSECZNL
TAYCAN7,379start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZNL+5
CAYENNE E-HYBRID5,031start not reported – 2026Petrol 99.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZLT+3
911 CARRERA4,115start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK+4
9444,063start not reported – 2013Petrol 99.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLCZ+5
911 CARRERA 4S3,317start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK+4
CAYENNE DIESEL3,238start not reported – 2018Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLTLV+4
CAYENNE S2,896start not reported – 2026Petrol 96.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLLT+4
9912,680start not reported – 2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZNL+1
911 CARRERA S2,350start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE+4
TAYCAN 4S1,928start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKCZ+3
9241,899start not reported – 2003Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLCZ+5
7181,866start not reported – 2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZNL+2
9971,794start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZNL+2
911 CABRIOLET1,774start not reported – 2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKNL+1
MACAN S1,673start not reported – 2024Petrol 98.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLLTCZ+4
CAYENNE TURBO1,665start not reported – 2026Petrol 96.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZLT+3
PANAMERA 4 E-HYBRID1,584start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ+3
CAYENNE S E-HYBRID1,568start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLLTCZ+3
911 TURBO S1,497start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZLT+4
MACAN 41,475start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKCZ+2
911 TURBO1,437start not reported – 2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE+4
BOXSTER S1,243start not reported – 2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE+4
TAYCAN 4S 93KWH1,2102020–2021Electric 100.0%GB
MACAN S DIESEL1,179start not reported – 2018Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLSE+3
CAYENNE GTS1,152start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLLT+4
911 GT31,126start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE+4
MACAN TURBO1,035start not reported – 2026Petrol 51.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKCZ+4
911 CARRERA 4995start not reported – 2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK+4
MACAN GTS987start not reported – 2026Petrol 90.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZLT+4
911 CARRERA 4 GTS976start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK+3
924 2.09571976–1985Petrol 99.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ
PANAMERA 4S946start not reported – 2025Petrol 98.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLLT+4
TAYCAN TURBO912start not reported – 2025Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDKNL+4

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The registry feed lists at most 2,000 model spellings per make, largest first. PORSCHE has at least that many; spellings not listed have 1 vehicles or fewer.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.