Skip to content

Cars · Make

PONSSE

3,827 vehicles in 179 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. PONSSE is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Tractor or machinery).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 22 Oct 2026, 22:10 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
1 hour
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

179 model spellings · 4,548 vehicles · the first 100 of 179 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
BUFFALO 8W5392005–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISECZ
ELK 8W4242005–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISECZ
SCORPION KING3702013–2026Fuel not reportedFICZ
SCORPION3662013–2026Fuel not reportedFINL
WISENT 8W1962003–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISECZ
ERGO 8W1852010–2026Fuel not reportedFICZNL
COBRA 8W1682018–2026Fuel not reportedFI
UNKNOWN1481990–2024Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFICZSE
BEAVER-6X6/297+1501412001–2007Fuel not reportedFI
BEAVER1222004–2019Fuel not reportedFICZ
WISENT1032003–2022Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISECZ
BUFFALO AF 8W892014–2023Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISECZ
FOX 8W782010–2023Fuel not reportedFI
BUFFALO761997–2022Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFICZ+1
WISENT 8W-8X8/150+325+150762003–2007Fuel not reportedFI
ERGO-6X6/310+150612001–2007Fuel not reportedFI
ELK 8W S602012–2017Fuel not reportedFI
ELEPHANT 8W572007–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISECZ
HS15I-6X6/3170+1480531989–2000Fuel not reportedFI
S15-6X6481984–1988Fuel not reportedFI
GAZELLE412008–2019Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
ERGO AF 8W402016–2025Fuel not reportedFI
ELEPHANT KING AF392015–2023Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
S 15I-6X6/391+148381994–2000Fuel not reportedFI
SCORPION GIANT372022–2026Fuel not reportedFI
BISON S 15 BI-6X6/437+150361998–2000Fuel not reportedFI
WISENT 8W S362012–2016Fuel not reportedFI
BUFFALO 8W M352010–2015Fuel not reportedFI
ERGO 6W342010–2022Fuel not reportedFICZ
FOX 8W 3B342014–2018Fuel not reportedFI
COBRA-HS10CO-8X8/130+239+130321997–2000Fuel not reportedFI
S15I-6X6/3910+1480321990–1993Fuel not reportedFI
BISON AF 8W312019–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISE
ELEPHANT AF302015–2022Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
ERGO292006–2009Fuel not reportedFICZSE
BEAVER 3A272012–2016Fuel not reportedFI
ELK262005–2020Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ
WISENT 6W-6X6/400+150262003–2007Fuel not reportedFI
BEAVER 6W252018–2025Fuel not reportedFI
BUFFALO-8X8/150+365+150252001–2006Fuel not reportedFI

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (3,827 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (4,644 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.