Cars · Make
PONGRATZ
Not classified as a car make. PONGRATZ is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Trailer maker).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 8 Oct 2026, 15:31 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 2 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
649 model spellings · 30,261 vehicles · the first 100 of 649 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| . | 15,131 | 47.7% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| UNKNOWN | 4,178 | 13.2% | 2001–2021 | Fuel not reported | CZFISE | |
| PONGRATZ . LPA / LPA | 1,009 | 3.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LPA 206 U-B | 748 | 2.4% | 2012–2017 | Fuel not reported | CZSEFI | |
| LPA 206 U-B-300 | 654 | 2.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| L-AT 400 T-K | 597 | 1.9% | start not reported – 2019 | Fuel not reported | CZFISE+3 | |
| / LPA | 586 | 1.8% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LPA 150 U(Z)-B-300 | 519 | 1.6% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| PHL 4030/17 T-AL-S | 443 | 1.4% | 2013–2025 | Fuel not reported | FISECZ | |
| LPA 206 U | 347 | 1.1% | 1999–2023 | Fuel not reported | CZFISE | |
| L-AT 400 T-K-2 | 333 | 1.0% | start not reported – 2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZFINL+2 | |
| LPA 150 U-B-300 | 327 | 1.0% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LH 4000/20 T-AL | 300 | 0.9% | 2013–2016 | Fuel not reported | CZFI | |
| LPA 206 U(Z)-B | 245 | 0.8% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| RK 2600/15 T-AL | 245 | 0.8% | 2013–2023 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZFIDK+1 | |
| LH 3100/16 T-AL | 195 | 0.6% | 2017–2022 | Fuel not reported | CZNLSE | |
| PONGRATZ LPA 206 U-H / LPA | 186 | 0.6% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| PHL 4030/20 T-AL-S | 178 | 0.6% | 2012–2025 | Fuel not reported | FICZNL | |
| LPA 206 U(Z)-B | 172 | 0.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| RK 2600/15 G-AL | 147 | 0.5% | 2013–2014 | Fuel not reported | CZFI | |
| LPA | 136 | 0.4% | 2006–2018 | Petrol 50.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZDKSE | |
| L-AT 350 G-K | 124 | 0.4% | start not reported – 2023 | Fuel not reported | CZNLSE+3 | |
| PONGRATZ LPA 206 U / LPA | 119 | 0.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| / PHL | 112 | 0.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| GPA | 112 | 0.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| EU L-PAT | 111 | 0.3% | 2018–2024 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| PHL 5030/20 T-AL-S | 107 | 0.3% | 2013–2025 | Fuel not reported | FICZ | |
| RK 2300/15 G-AL | 105 | 0.3% | 2011–2017 | Fuel not reported | CZSENL+1 | |
| LPA 150 U-B | 95 | 0.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LPA 150 U | 83 | 0.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| PONGRATZ | 79 | 0.2% | 2010–2018 | Fuel not reported | CZFINL | |
| LPA 206/12 U | 78 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LPA 250/12 G-H(Z)-K | 74 | 0.2% | 2011–2019 | Fuel not reported | CZNLSE | |
| PONGRATZ LPA 206 U/B / LPA | 73 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| L-PAT 300/16 G-K | 69 | 0.2% | 2012–2024 | Fuel not reported | CZFINL+1 | |
| LPA 250/12 U | 69 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LPA 206 U (Z) - B | 67 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| L-AT 470 T-K | 66 | 0.2% | 2020–2021 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| LPA 206 U(Z)-K-B-300 | 65 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LPA 230/12 U | 63 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.