Skip to content

Cars · Make

POLESTAR

51,697 vehicles in 81 model spellings.

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 13 Oct 2026, 20:04 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
51 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

81 model spellings · 52,635 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
222,614start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKNL+5
POLESTAR 214,636start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKLT+2
49,273start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKNL+2
31,533start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKNL+2
POLESTAR 41,320start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKGB+2
POLESTAR 2 PILOT PLUS EV AWD9292020–2021Electric 100.0%GB
PS46152024–2025Electric 100.0%DK
3 (TEST SERIES)2842022–2025Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
POLESTAR 3273start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKLT+2
2 (TEST SERIES)1722019–2023Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
POLESTAR 2 SEDAN (AA) 5OV1312021–2026Fuel not reportedFI
POLOSTAR 2115start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0%DK
POLESTAR279start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0%DK
177start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedSECZNL
574start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLCZ
5 (TEST SERIES)52not reportedFuel not reportedSE
POLESTAR 2 EV FWD502021–2023Electric 100.0%GB
4 (TEST SERIES)492023–2024Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
POLESTAR 4 VIISTOPER (AB) 5OV442024–2026Fuel not reportedFI
POLESTAR 3 FARMARI (AC) 5OV392024–2026Fuel not reportedFI
UNKNOWN332020–2023Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ
POLESTAR 2 SEDAN (AA) 5OV A322024–2025Fuel not reportedFI
POLESTAR 1232020–2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDK
4 (CN)20not reportedFuel not reportedSE
2 BST EDITION 270152022–2024Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLT
4 COUPÉ152026Electric 100.0%DK
1 (TEST SERIES)142019Fuel not reportedSE
ANDRA13start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedSE
2 LONG RANGE SINGLE MOTOR122021–2024Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLTSE
2 LONG RANGE DUAL MOTOR82020–2024Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSELT
2 LONG RANGE DUAL MOTOR 5-DR 4WD6not reportedFuel not reportedDK
POLESTAR 2 PLUS EV FWD62021–2022Electric 100.0%GB
2 (NA)5not reportedFuel not reportedSE
HUISKAMP GLASS52025–2026Fuel not reportedNL
300 KW42021–2022Electric 100.0%DK
POLSTAR 242021–2024Electric 100.0%DK
2 BST EDITION 23032023Electric 100.0%DK
POLESTAR32023–2025Electric 100.0%DK
V32022–2024Electric 100.0%DK
2 LONG RANGE DUAL MOTOR22023–2024Fuel not reportedLT

Row 1 of 81 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (51,697 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (52,635 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.