Skip to content

Cars · Make

POLAR

10,174 vehicles in 762 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. POLAR is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 7 Oct 2026, 13:22 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
53 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

762 model spellings · 9,823 vehicles · the first 100 of 762 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
5901,228start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKFI+1
560 GS 2.51,2201999–2004Fuel not reportedSEFI
5601,123start not reported – 2024Petrol 95.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKFI+1
590 E 2.56701999–2004Fuel not reportedSEFI
6205931985–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKFI+1
560 CTH 2.5443start not reported – 2004Fuel not reportedSELT
6803122005–2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKFI
5202791978–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKFI+1
520 CTH 2.52702001–2004Fuel not reportedSEFI
5612442005–2013Fuel not reportedSE
620 CTX 2.52262001–2004Fuel not reportedSE
UNKNOWN2191966–2017Fuel not reportedFISECZ
7301502004–2023Petrol 50.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKFI
620 GSE 2.51292001–2004Fuel not reportedSENL
6501181975–2023Fuel not reportedSEFIDK
560CTH 2.51142000Fuel not reportedSE
730 GSE 2.51142001–2004Fuel not reportedSE
7001122013–2016Fuel not reportedSE
560 GS/LB 2.51082004Fuel not reportedSE
620 CTH 2.5872003–2005Fuel not reportedSEFINL
-801978–2019Petrol 96.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
560 GS77start not reported – 2011Fuel not reportedSENLLT
591722005–2013Fuel not reportedSEFI
592652008–2013Fuel not reportedSE
300641973–1979Fuel not reportedSEFINL
560GS622000Fuel not reportedSE
400611969–2002Fuel not reportedSEFINL
620 GSB 2.5601999–2001Fuel not reportedSE
750551974–2016Fuel not reportedSEFI
590 CTH 2.5542004Fuel not reportedSE
730 CTX 2.5542002–2004Fuel not reportedSE
520 GS 2.5522002–2003Fuel not reportedSE
520CTH461999–2000Fuel not reportedSEFI
47043start not reported – 1982Fuel not reportedFISEDK+1
563432010–2013Fuel not reportedSE
620CTX 2.5402000–2005Fuel not reportedSEFI
521392005–2013Fuel not reportedSE
560 CTH382001–2012Fuel not reportedSEFINL+1
800372013–2016Fuel not reportedSE
520GL/3810361989–1995Fuel not reportedFI

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.