Skip to content

Cars · Make

PIAGGIO

277,625 vehicles. The registry feed lists the 2,000 largest model spellings of at least 2,000; spellings not listed have 1 vehicles or fewer.

Not classified as a car make. PIAGGIO is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 19 Oct 2026, 18:27 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
50 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

2,000 model spellings · 238,401 vehicles · the first 100 of 2,000 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
VESPA SPRINT29,4551966–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLFILT+2
N/A25,5861994–2025Fuel not reportedNLLT
C3824,6762000–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLLTSE+3
VESPA21,5591950–2025Petrol 90.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZDK+4
ZIP19,5731993–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLGBDK+4
C2513,3561999–2026Petrol 83.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE
VESPA PRIMAVERA13,0171971–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLFISE+3
VESPA SPRINT 508,7262020–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLFISE+3
C444,3142003–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLLTSE
VESPA GTS3,7982005–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ+4
UNKNOWN3,2881956–2026Petrol 98.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFICZSE+1
VESPA PRIMAVERA 502,7732014–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLFICZ+3
VESPA PRIMAVERA 125 ABS2,7522015–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLTNL+3
LIBERTY2,7021986–2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLGBCZ+4
LIBERTY 1252,5131998–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZLT+3
MP32,2352006–2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ+3
M641,9531998–2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLLTSE+2
PX 125 (VESPA)1,6191980–2011Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBFI
VESPA GTS 1251,5752007–2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBLT+3
CIAO 25 KM/H1,5691986–2005Fuel not reportedNL
-1,4891964–2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLTNLDK+1
NRG1,4401995–2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDKCZ+4
FLY1,3692005–2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDKCZ+4
TYPHOON1,3061993–2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSENL+4
PX 200 E1,2381994–2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSENL
VESPA LX 501,2282005–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBDK+4
NRG 451,1542005–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
MP3 300 HPE1,1412019–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE+2
PORTER1,1041994–2026Electric 60.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZNL+3
MP3 500 LT1,1012011–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLLTCZ+3
T51,1001968–2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDK
VESPA LX 1251,1002005–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBNL+3
MEDLEY 1251,0782016–2026Fuel not reportedCZGBNL+2
TYPHOON 501,0261994–2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ+2
M451,0072005–2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSELT+1
NRG MC39512001–2011Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ
VESPA PRIMAVERA 1259322014–2026Fuel not reportedCZLTGB+1
CIAO MIX 25 KM/H9301985–2005Fuel not reportedNL
MP3 500 LT ABS8762017–2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE+2
UNCLASSIFIED8401956–2020Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGB

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The registry feed lists at most 2,000 model spellings per make, largest first. PIAGGIO has at least that many; spellings not listed have 1 vehicles or fewer.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.