Skip to content

Cars · Make

PGO

30,962 vehicles in 231 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. PGO is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 6 Oct 2026, 18:54 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
4 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

231 model spellings · 31,674 vehicles · the first 100 of 231 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
-10,600start not reported – 2025Petrol 99.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLT
HOT4,9332015–2020Petrol 100.0%DK
BIG MAX3,736start not reported – 2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKGB+2
DR. BIG1,6412006–2021Petrol 100.0%DK
T-REX 501,405start not reported – 2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKNL+3
CP/T-REX 50632start not reported – 2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
PMX SPORT632start not reported – 2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZFI
G-MAX578start not reported – 2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKGBSE+1
COMET554start not reported – 2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKNL+2
G-MAX-45443start not reported – 2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BF504002009–2017Petrol 100.0%DKSE
M2-50375start not reported – 2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLCZ+1
XR/X-RIDER 150 EU301start not reported – 2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
CP / T-REX 50295start not reported – 2005Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
T-REX2812001–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKGBNL
PM/BIGMAX 50259start not reported – 2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
LIGER0 50 RS243start not reported – 2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
T-REX 150205start not reported – 2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDK
PMX SPORT NAKED 45192start not reported – 2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
XR/X-RIDER 50 EU192start not reported – 2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
E1/COMET190start not reported – 2011Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
LIGERO 501792007–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSEGB+2
T-REX 110165start not reported – 2010Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSEGB+1
PMX SPORT-NAKED157start not reported – 2014Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
PM/BIG MAX 501552002–2004Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BUGXTER141start not reported – 2014Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLDK+1
X-RIDER 150136start not reported – 2012Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
N.A.1302015–2021Petrol 100.0%DK
G-MAX 501252013–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ
XR-50122start not reported – 2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENL
LIGER0 5091start not reported – 2018Petrol 100.0%SE
BR902006–2011Fuel not reportedNLGB
BR/BUGXTER 15076start not reported – 2011Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
PM/TORNADO 5075start not reported – 2007Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BR-250D732005–2013Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLFISE
BUG RIDER 5071start not reported – 2014Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
PE/BUBU68start not reported – 2004Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
G-MAX 15066start not reported – 2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKNL
XR / X-RIDER 50 EU66start not reported – 2014Petrol 100.0%SE
PM / BIGMAX 5064start not reported – 2005Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.