Skip to content

Cars · Make

PEUGEOT

3,620,748 vehicles. The registry feed lists the 2,000 largest model spellings of at least 2,000; spellings not listed have 13 vehicles or fewer.

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 14 Oct 2026, 11:26 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
39 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

2,000 model spellings · 3,371,186 vehicles · the first 100 of 2,000 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
208362,032start not reported – 2026Petrol 55.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLDK+5
308265,100start not reported – 2026Diesel 80.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLCZ+5
207253,952start not reported – 2021Petrol 56.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLCZ+5
PARTNER243,771start not reported – 2026Diesel 70.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZNL+5
3008223,833start not reported – 2026Petrol 55.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLSE+5
2008212,613start not reported – 2026Petrol 58.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLCZ+5
206202,362start not reported – 2022Petrol 91.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBNL+5
BOXER172,308start not reported – 2026Diesel 96.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZNL+5
107161,304start not reported – 2017Petrol 99.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDKSE+5
307141,820start not reported – 2025Petrol 88.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZNL+5
108120,995start not reported – 2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLDK+5
EXPERT108,047start not reported – 2026Diesel 96.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLSE+5
500888,489start not reported – 2026Diesel 65.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZNL+5
PEUGEOT 10764,853start not reported – 2014Fuel not reportedNLLTCZ
30655,191start not reported – 2017Petrol 89.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBNL+5
10646,353start not reported – 2020Petrol 91.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBNL+5
50844,613start not reported – 2026Diesel 73.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZNL+5
40641,314start not reported – 2019Petrol 89.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBLT+5
20538,699start not reported – 2018Petrol 94.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBDK+5
40737,020start not reported – 2016Petrol 67.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZLT+5
40529,279start not reported – 1997Petrol 92.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBDK+5
BIPPER28,206start not reported – 2018Diesel 98.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ+4
KISBEE27,863start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSEFI+4
30922,466start not reported – 2019Petrol 92.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBDK+5
RIFTER18,478start not reported – 2026Diesel 77.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBSE+5
SPEEDFIGHT16,191start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSEGB+4
UNKNOWN14,478start not reported – 2026Petrol 93.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZFI+1
VIVACITY14,070start not reported – 2025Petrol 98.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLGBFI+4
RCZ13,140start not reported – 2017Petrol 93.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLCZ+5
307 BREAK10,9702002–2009Petrol 79.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ
8079,479start not reported – 2019Petrol 64.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBLT+4
308 SW II8,9682007–2022Petrol 51.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
2008 I8,6952013–2024Petrol 88.7%SE
208 I8,5142012–2019Petrol 83.6%SE
HORIZON8,1802007–2021Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGB
PEUGEOT 1087,726start not reported – 2022Fuel not reportedNLLTCZ
308 I7,3102007–2013Diesel 65.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
206+7,285start not reported – 2013Diesel 55.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZLT+3
3008 II6,7912012–2024Petrol 62.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
10076,764start not reported – 2013Petrol 96.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLCZ+5

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The registry feed lists at most 2,000 model spellings per make, largest first. PEUGEOT has at least that many; spellings not listed have 13 vehicles or fewer.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.