Cars · Make
PARATOR
Not classified as a car make. PARATOR is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 6 Oct 2026, 22:23 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 47 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
439 model spellings · 2,330 vehicles · the first 100 of 439 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SV 18-18 | 149 | 5.3% | 2005–2015 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SCV 18-20 | 135 | 4.8% | 1995–2005 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| VX 15-20 | 130 | 4.6% | 2005–2016 | Fuel not reported | SEFINL | |
| SV 18-20 | 123 | 4.4% | 2005–2019 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SSV 18-18 | 103 | 3.7% | 1995–2005 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| CV 18-20 | 78 | 2.8% | 2005–2017 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| S16 | 66 | 2.3% | 1997–2005 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SD 18 | 65 | 2.3% | 2006–2019 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| ST 18-20 | 59 | 2.1% | 2005–2019 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| UNKNOWN | 56 | 2.0% | 1968–2018 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| CV 18-18 | 55 | 2.0% | 2005–2017 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| LX 10-20 | 54 | 1.9% | 2005–2019 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SSV 18-20 | 49 | 1.7% | 1995–2005 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| SV 18-24 | 45 | 1.6% | 2014–2022 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SD 16 | 44 | 1.6% | 2005–2010 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SCV 14-20 | 43 | 1.5% | 1995–1999 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| CV 18-24 | 41 | 1.5% | 2006–2021 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SCV 14-24 | 40 | 1.4% | 1998–2005 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| S 16 | 39 | 1.4% | 1996–2005 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| STI 18-20 | 37 | 1.3% | 1995–2005 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SVX 15-20 | 37 | 1.3% | 1999–2005 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| VX15-20 | 37 | 1.3% | start not reported – 2008 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| ST 24 | 34 | 1.2% | 2007–2018 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| ST 18-18 | 33 | 1.2% | 2005–2013 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| STI 17-24 | 32 | 1.1% | 1996–2005 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SLX 18-20 | 30 | 1.1% | 1995–2005 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| ST 24-27 | 27 | 1.0% | 2012–2014 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| CV 20 | 25 | 0.9% | 2006–2016 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| STI 18-18 | 25 | 0.9% | 1995–2005 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| SD 27 | 22 | 0.8% | 2012–2015 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| CV 15-24 | 21 | 0.7% | 2006–2015 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SLXT 10-20 | 21 | 0.7% | 1996–2004 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| LX 18-20 | 19 | 0.7% | 2006–2019 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| PARATOR VX 15-20 | 19 | 0.7% | 2005–2010 | Fuel not reported | FINL | |
| SCV 16-20 | 17 | 0.6% | 1996–2004 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| CV 11-18 | 15 | 0.5% | 2013–2019 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| CV 10-20 | 14 | 0.5% | 2008–2018 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| ST 17-24 | 14 | 0.5% | 2005–2017 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| VX 15-20-20 | 14 | 0.5% | 2013–2014 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| ST24 | 13 | 0.5% | 2008–2019 | Fuel not reported | SE |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.