Skip to content

Cars · Make

ORA

864 vehicles in 7 model spellings.

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 25 Oct 2026, 21:13 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
52 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

7 model spellings · 892 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
FUNKY CAT8832022–2025Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ
FUNKY CAT 30032022Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
UNKNOWN21974Fuel not reportedCZFI
ANDRA12024Fuel not reportedSE
ET LABORA12023Petrol 100.0%SE
FUNKY CAT ELECTRIC CAR.1not reportedFuel not reportedGB
ORA R112023Fuel not reportedNL

Row 1 of 7

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (864 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (892 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.