Skip to content

Cars · Make

OPIO

961 vehicles in 132 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. OPIO is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 6 Oct 2026, 03:50 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
5 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

132 model spellings · 949 vehicles · the first 100 of 132 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
600 LP1271966–1969Fuel not reportedSEFI
600 L1181965–1969Fuel not reportedSEFI
600961965–1970Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDK
600 LP SLäP461966–1968Fuel not reportedSE
650 LA441968–1969Fuel not reportedSE
600 L SLäPKäRRA411967–1969Fuel not reportedSE
600 SLäP381965–1968Fuel not reportedSE
600 SLäPKäRRA381965–1970Fuel not reportedSE
600 LP SLäPKäRRA341966–1968Fuel not reportedSE
600 L SLäP311967–1969Fuel not reportedSE
600L251966–1969Fuel not reportedSE
500 L231966–1967Fuel not reportedSE
400 L221967–1969Fuel not reportedSE
ROHAB 773161973–1974Fuel not reportedSE
600 LK141967Fuel not reportedSE
700 LB111967–1968Fuel not reportedSE
ROHAB 671101973–1975Fuel not reportedSE
500 L SLäPKäRRA91966–1967Fuel not reportedSE
650 LA SLäPKäRRA81969Fuel not reportedSE
700 LA81967–1968Fuel not reportedSE
600 LK SLäPKäRRA71967Fuel not reportedSE
65071968–1969Fuel not reportedSE
700 LB SLäP71967–1971Fuel not reportedSE
ROHAB 67071972Fuel not reportedSE
UNKNOWN71965–1969Fuel not reportedSEFI
500 L SLäP61966–1967Fuel not reportedSE
600 P61965Fuel not reportedSEFI
650 LC61969Fuel not reportedSE
650 SLäP61968–1969Fuel not reportedSE
500L51966–1967Fuel not reportedSEFI
650 LA SLäP51969Fuel not reportedSE
650 LB51969Fuel not reportedSE
400 L SLäPKäRRA41967–1968Fuel not reportedSE
600 LK SLäP41967Fuel not reportedSE
600 LP SLK41966–1968Fuel not reportedSE
600 P SLäPKäRRA41965Fuel not reportedSE
600LP41966–1968Fuel not reportedSEFI
400 L SLäP31967–1968Fuel not reportedSE
600 L SLK31967–1969Fuel not reportedSE
600 LE31966–1971Fuel not reportedSE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.