Skip to content

Cars · Make

OPEL

1,669,180 vehicles. The registry feed lists the 2,000 largest model spellings of at least 2,000; spellings not listed have 18 vehicles or fewer.

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 13 Oct 2026, 22:45 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
2 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

2,000 model spellings · 1,363,356 vehicles · the first 100 of 2,000 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
CORSA193,849start not reported – 2026Petrol 82.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK+5
ASTRA119,806start not reported – 2026Petrol 77.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLLT+5
ZAFIRA58,714start not reported – 2026Petrol 53.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLTCZNL+5
MOKKA49,124start not reported – 2026Electric 56.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE+5
VECTRA42,166start not reported – 2012Petrol 88.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLTDK+5
VIVARO41,545start not reported – 2026Diesel 93.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKCZ+5
MERIVA41,435start not reported – 2026Petrol 82.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZLT+5
ASTRA SPORTS TOURER36,427start not reported – 2026Diesel 47.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZLT+4
KADETT34,417start not reported – 2014Petrol 97.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKNL+5
AGILA33,140start not reported – 2015Petrol 97.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK+5
CORSA-E28,007start not reported – 2026Electric 97.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK+5
CROSSLAND X26,460start not reported – 2024Petrol 91.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK+5
ASTRA CARAVAN25,257start not reported – 2009Petrol 82.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLVSE+1
COMBO24,798start not reported – 2026Diesel 87.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLCZ+5
GRANDLAND X23,304start not reported – 2026Petrol 72.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSEDK+4
MOVANO21,706start not reported – 2026Diesel 98.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLDK+5
KARL / VIVA18,530start not reported – 2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSELT+1
MERIVA-A18,463start not reported – 2010Petrol 66.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZLT+1
ZAFIRA TOURER17,361start not reported – 2019Diesel 58.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZLT+5
CROSSLAND16,987start not reported – 2025Petrol 99.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE+5
INSIGNIA16,551start not reported – 2023Diesel 57.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLTNL+5
CORSA-C16,147start not reported – 2007Petrol 77.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZLT+2
ASTRA J16,091start not reported – 2019Petrol 65.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLCZ+1
VIVARO-B14,872start not reported – 2020Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZLT+3
ASTRA STATION WAGON14,335start not reported – 2018Petrol 75.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLLTLV+3
MOKKA X13,702start not reported – 2024Petrol 72.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK+3
FRONTERA12,823start not reported – 2026Electric 83.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLSE+5
ZAFIRA-A11,725start not reported – 2006Petrol 90.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLTNLCZ+1
KARL11,595start not reported – 2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLSE+5
INSIGNIA SPORTS TOURER SW11,056start not reported – 2019Diesel 96.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLTNL+2
ASTRA SPORTS TOURER+10,928start not reported – 2022Diesel 71.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZLV+2
ADAM10,525start not reported – 2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKCZ+5
GRANDLAND10,230start not reported – 2026Petrol 53.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE+4
ASTRA H ESTATE9,9371992–2015Petrol 92.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
ASTRA 1.69,805start not reported – 2008Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEGB+2
INSIGNIA SPORTS TOURER9,763start not reported – 2022Diesel 69.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZLT+3
CORSA D9,492start not reported – 2014Petrol 68.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZNL+1
VECTRA CARAVAN8,8711996–2009Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLVSE+1
OMEGA8,717start not reported – 2004Petrol 94.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLTSE+5
REKORD8,451start not reported – 2005Petrol 99.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEDK+5

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The registry feed lists at most 2,000 model spellings per make, largest first. OPEL has at least that many; spellings not listed have 18 vehicles or fewer.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.