Cars · Make
OOSTERWIJK
Not classified as a car make. OOSTERWIJK is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 6 Oct 2026, 11:06 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 31 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
215 model spellings · 1,353 vehicles · the first 100 of 215 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JO 2000 VV | 335 | 22.8% | 1979–1998 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| JOB | 121 | 8.2% | 1996–2012 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLDK | |
| JO 1500 | 87 | 5.9% | 1979–1998 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| JO2000VV | 62 | 4.2% | 1982–2004 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| JOP | 57 | 3.9% | 1999–2018 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| JO 2500 | 49 | 3.3% | 1988–1999 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| JO 3500 | 36 | 2.5% | 1985–1998 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| JO 2000 | 29 | 2.0% | 1979–2000 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| JOE | 28 | 1.9% | 2001–2010 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| JO 1200 | 26 | 1.8% | 1981–1997 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| DG 2000 AT | 22 | 1.5% | 1976–1984 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| J0P 3000 | 22 | 1.5% | 2014–2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| DG 2000 | 21 | 1.4% | start not reported – 1988 | Fuel not reported | NLLT | |
| JO 2000 SW | 21 | 1.4% | 1982–1995 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| JOP 3500 | 20 | 1.4% | 2010–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| JOS 2 | 17 | 1.2% | 1999–2009 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| JOS 3 | 17 | 1.2% | 1999–2009 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| JO 3000 Z | 15 | 1.0% | 1985–1998 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| JO 2000VV | 13 | 0.9% | 1980–1994 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| JOZ 2 | 13 | 0.9% | 2003–2010 | Fuel not reported | NLSE | |
| JO 2000 VL | 12 | 0.8% | 1981–1996 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| DG 1250 | 10 | 0.7% | 1979–1991 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| J0P 3500 | 9 | 0.6% | 2016–2024 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| JO 1000 | 9 | 0.6% | 1979–1996 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| JO 2600 SW | 9 | 0.6% | 1991–1996 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| JO2500 | 9 | 0.6% | 1987–1997 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| JOZ2 | 9 | 0.6% | 2001–2011 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| J0 2000 VV | 8 | 0.5% | 1991–2004 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| J0P 3500-3 | 8 | 0.5% | 2014–2025 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| JO 3500 T | 8 | 0.5% | 1992–1998 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| JO 3500 Z | 8 | 0.5% | 1991–1996 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| JOP 2600 | 8 | 0.5% | 2010–2024 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| J0B | 7 | 0.5% | 2002–2006 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| J0P | 7 | 0.5% | 2003–2009 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| J0P 2600 | 7 | 0.5% | start not reported – 2024 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| JO 2500 A | 7 | 0.5% | 1994–1997 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| JOB 2600 | 7 | 0.5% | 2010–2019 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| J.O.1500 | 6 | 0.4% | 1980–1985 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| J0E | 6 | 0.4% | 2002–2008 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| JOB 3000 | 6 | 0.4% | 2010–2014 | Fuel not reported | NL |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.