Skip to content

Cars · Make

OMODA

3,470 vehicles in 21 model spellings.

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 9 Oct 2026, 18:25 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
5 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

21 model spellings · 4,144 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
OMODA51,416start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedCZNL
5755start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKCZ+1
OMODA 9674start not reported – 2026Hybrid 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLGB+1
OMODA95052026Fuel not reportedCZNL
9308start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedSECZNL
OMODA5 EV228start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZ
OMODA 7113not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
OMODA 5522024–2026Petrol 92.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZ
745start not reported – 2026Hybrid 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZGB
ANDRA16start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedSE
UNKNOWN16not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
OMODA 9 PHEV32025Fuel not reportedNL
5 EV2not reportedElectric 100.0%CZ
7 PETROL22026Petrol 100.0%GB
OMODA 5 1.6 TGDI2not reportedFuel not reportedGB
OMODA E522024–2025Fuel not reportedGB
5 1.6 TGDI NOBLE SUV 5DR PETROL DCT EURO 6 S/S 186 PS PETROL1not reportedFuel not reportedGB
9 1.5T SHS 34.46KWH NOBLE SUV 5DR PETROL PLUG IN HYBRID DHT3 4WD EURO 61not reportedFuel not reportedGB
OMODA 9 1.5T SHS1not reportedFuel not reportedGB
OMODA E5 61.05KWH NOBLE1not reportedFuel not reportedGB
OMODA OMODA 5 150KW12024Fuel not reportedGB

Row 1 of 21

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.