Skip to content

Cars · Make

OMME LIFT

793 vehicles in 47 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. OMME LIFT is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 8 Oct 2026, 06:20 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
3 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

47 model spellings · 816 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
-1332000–2013Diesel 80.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
1700 EX1212016–2024Electric 99.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
12 EJ1012011–2024Electric 97.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
1830 EXB582013–2026Electric 98.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
1500 EXB482021–2025Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
1830 EX372014–2024Electric 94.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
2300EXB302012–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
15 EXJ292014–2024Electric 96.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
2300 EX272013–2024Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
12 EBJ252011–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
1300 E242017–2021Electric 95.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
1700 EXB232016–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZ
1550 EX212014–2021Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
15 EXBJ182014–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
10.5 E172005–2020Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
1550162005–2019Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
1300 EB112025Fuel not reportedDK
2100 E82013–2023Electric 100.0%DK
2500 E72014–2023Electric 100.0%DK
1300 ED. 1300 E6not reportedFuel not reportedLT
15EBZ62008–2013Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
1250 E42008–2015Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
1830DM42006–2008Fuel not reportedDK
1830EBZX42006–2011Petrol 50.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
2900EB42007–2025Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
MINI 1242007–2017Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
1850 E32015–2016Electric 100.0%DK
1500 EXD. 1500 EX2not reportedFuel not reportedLT
1550 EBZX2not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
165022007–2012Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
1650 E22016–2018Electric 100.0%DK
1830EXBD22014Electric 100.0%DK
2300 EXBP22014Electric 100.0%DK
2300 EXD. 2300 EX2not reportedFuel not reportedLT
1500 EXD1not reportedFuel not reportedLT
1550EBZX1not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
1830 EXD1not reportedFuel not reportedLT
1830 EXD. 1830 EX1not reportedFuel not reportedLT
185012013Electric 100.0%DK
2100S12006Fuel not reportedDK

Row 1 of 47 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.