Skip to content

Cars · Make

OMAVALMISTE

129,081 vehicles. The registry feed lists the 2,000 largest model spellings of at least 2,000; spellings not listed have 5 vehicles or fewer.

Not classified as a car make. OMAVALMISTE is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Home-built).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 19:36 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
31 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

2,000 model spellings · 40,569 vehicles · the first 100 of 2,000 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
UNKNOWN18,3731929–2026Fuel not reportedFISE
7503,2941972–2024Fuel not reportedFI
PILKEMASTER1,759start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedFILTSE+1
PV 7509781980–2013Fuel not reportedFI
OMATEKOINEN8421961–1983Fuel not reportedFI
2.0M7291965–1998Fuel not reportedFI
PV7505281969–2016Fuel not reportedFI
PV-7505081974–2007Fuel not reportedFI
OMAVALMISTE4991966–2025Fuel not reportedFI
O1/7504951965–2009Fuel not reportedFI
2.5M4761970–2005Fuel not reportedFI
2.05M3681966–1998Fuel not reportedFI
6003501970–2006Fuel not reportedFI
6503431974–2017Fuel not reportedFI
5003031963–2009Fuel not reportedFI
2.50M2981974–2003Fuel not reportedFI
3.0M2971964–2007Fuel not reportedFI
1-AKS2961946–2007Fuel not reportedFI
5502771970–2008Fuel not reportedFI
KPV-7502601972–2009Fuel not reportedFI
150X3002321969–2008Fuel not reportedFI
KPV 7502211976–2008Fuel not reportedFI
2.55M2121968–2004Fuel not reportedFI
2.00M2001967–1994Fuel not reportedFI
2.4M1961966–2002Fuel not reportedFI
300X1501921984–2008Fuel not reportedFI
2.45M1801970–1998Fuel not reportedFI
2.2M1741972–1996Fuel not reportedFI
2.10M1731967–1996Fuel not reportedFI
2.6M1731972–2006Fuel not reportedFI
TRAILER1711964–2021Fuel not reportedFI
2.3M1701972–2013Fuel not reportedFI
2.20M1661971–2001Fuel not reportedFI
2.40M1591972–2000Fuel not reportedFI
192X450/268-651561996–2010Fuel not reportedFI
PV6001541973–2003Fuel not reportedFI
2.30M1471967–2002Fuel not reportedFI
20001461972–2021Fuel not reportedFI
VENE1411973–2007Fuel not reportedFI
2.25M1381974–1996Fuel not reportedFI

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The registry feed lists at most 2,000 model spellings per make, largest first. OMAVALMISTE has at least that many; spellings not listed have 5 vehicles or fewer.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.