Skip to content

Cars · Make

OLTCIT

24,953 vehicles in 16 model spellings.

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 11 Oct 2026, 19:29 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
18 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

16 model spellings · 24,954 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
CLUB24,6281988Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSE
CLUB 11 R220not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
.31not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
OLTCIT CLUB 11R23not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
CLUB 11 RL20not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
CLUB 11R12not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
OLTCIT CLUB 11 R7not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
UNKNOWN4not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
OLTCIT CLUB 11RL2not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
11 R1not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
CLUB R 111not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
OLCIT CLUB1not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
OLTCIT1not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
OLTCIT CLUB 11 R / CLUB 11 R1not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
OLTCIT CLUB 11 R / CLUB 11 RL1not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
OLTCIT CLUB 11 RL1not reportedFuel not reportedCZ

Row 1 of 16

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (24,953 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (24,954 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.