Skip to content

Cars · Make

OK-BIVA

2,337 vehicles in 11 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. OK-BIVA is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 11 Oct 2026, 15:32 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
33 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

11 model spellings · 2,339 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
25951,0161976–1979Fuel not reportedSE
25756601979Fuel not reportedSEFI
2595 SLäPKäRRA4051976Fuel not reportedSE
2075 SLäPKäRRA2181976Fuel not reportedSE
2875 SLäPKäRRA321976Fuel not reportedSE
207531976Fuel not reportedSE
2595 FöRL11979Fuel not reportedSE
2595 SLäP11976Fuel not reportedSE
287511976Fuel not reportedSE
PV750/257511979Fuel not reportedFI
UNKNOWN11979Fuel not reportedSE

Row 1 of 11

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (2,337 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (2,339 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.