Skip to content

Cars · Make

OCKELBO

19,759 vehicles in 211 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. OCKELBO is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 6 Oct 2026, 10:51 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
3 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

211 model spellings · 20,101 vehicles · the first 100 of 211 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
60002,6411972–1995Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
6002,0411960–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
50001,7251982–1990Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
600-21,3981971–1980Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
80001,3761981–1995Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
3001,344start not reported – 1990Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
600-11,2211971–1982Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
45008621985–1991Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
6000 SE8301981–1989Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
40006251982–1984Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
TRIOMAN5831961–1988Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
300 S5391977–1980Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
PORO3951980–1986Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
600 SA 2903941975Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
600 MAG 20343861975–1976Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
35003801986–1992Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
FIGHTER3221988–1994Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
4003171981Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
3802791969–1980Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
600-2-4402591977Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
600 K 440-2 AX2471975Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
600-2-3401911977Petrol 100.0%SE
800 L1771979–1980Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
600 P1601971–1978Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
8001281978–1982Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
LASER 4401061977Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
MB 6001041975Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
600 2 F 4001011975Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
TRIOMAN SA 290961975–1978Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
UNKNOWN871964–2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
TURIST801962–1979Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
600-1/80721979Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
3502671989Petrol 100.0%SE
TRIOMAN 2 F 400431975Petrol 100.0%SE
6000-ROTAX 447421984–1993Fuel not reportedFI
4500-ROTAX 447361986–1994Fuel not reportedFI
300 K351978Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
250321966–1983Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
TRIOMAN-2L281978Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
TRIOMAN L231976–1977Petrol 100.0%SE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.