Skip to content

Cars · Make

NUGENT

1,599 vehicles in 80 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. NUGENT is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 16:58 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
48 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

80 model spellings · 1,719 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
P3718H5282017–2026Diesel 85.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSE
P4318H1722017–2026Diesel 90.7%DK
T3718H1622013–2026Diesel 68.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSEFI
PT1261122014–2019Petrol 97.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
P4318T922017–2026Diesel 93.5%DK
MASKINTRAILER62start not reported – 2013Petrol 88.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLT
T3118H622013–2026Petrol 50.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSE
LADTRAILER AFT. SIDE492011–2013Petrol 86.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
F3120H462014–2024Diesel 60.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSE
TRAILERS392014–2017Fuel not reportedSE
PT332010–2014Petrol 88.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
B4920H312014–2026Diesel 82.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSE
-282010–2012Petrol 96.4%DK
P3116H242018–2026Diesel 95.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKFI
F4320H222014–2026Diesel 61.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSE
PT126/P3719H222014–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSE
F3720H192014–2026Diesel 88.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSE
PT105172012–2017Petrol 93.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
PT146172015–2017Petrol 100.0%DK
U2213132017–2024Petrol 54.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSE
LS146112023–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDK
GP84102013–2020Petrol 66.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
LS12610start not reported – 2022Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKLT
P3116S102017–2022Diesel 88.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSE
B4923H72014–2026Diesel 57.1%DK
F4920H72014–2025Petrol 60.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSE
GP10562012–2020Petrol 80.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
HB 2562013–2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
P3118H62018–2023Diesel 80.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSE
PT105/P3115S62013–2014Petrol 100.0%DK
UT762013–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSE
TT105952011–2013Petrol 100.0%DK
F5523T42015–2017Petrol 100.0%DK
FB146642011–2013Petrol 75.0%DK
LADTRAILER42013–2014Petrol 75.0%DK
PT105HD/P3115H42014–2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDK
F4923H32018–2021Diesel 100.0%DK
LS10632013–2016Fuel not reportedDKCZ
LS126 TWIN32013–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
PT146-232012–2013Petrol 100.0%DK

Row 1 of 80 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.