Skip to content

Cars · Make

NTM

3,778 vehicles in 468 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. NTM is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 23 Oct 2026, 13:04 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
32 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

468 model spellings · 3,377 vehicles · the first 100 of 468 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
UNKNOWN6801959–2026Fuel not reportedFISE
UTP-39L-44181993–2015Fuel not reportedSEFI
APVD-21841999–2018Fuel not reportedSEFI
UTP-29/39L-41432010–2018Fuel not reportedSE
UTPL-41302016–2025Fuel not reportedSE
ATP-4971984–2023Fuel not reportedSEFI
RTPR-4831999–2024Fuel not reportedSEFI
UTP-4651990–2009Fuel not reportedFISE
TÄCKT SLÄPVAGN592015–2024Fuel not reportedDKSE
UTP-39 L-4551995–2001Fuel not reportedSEFI
UPP-3531991–2009Fuel not reportedFISENL
UTP-39L531998–2013Fuel not reportedSEFI
UPP-45L-3521999–2016Fuel not reportedSEFI
DOLLY472002–2024Fuel not reportedSEDKFI
UPP-29/39L-3452012–2018Fuel not reportedSENL
RTPR-5372007–2021Fuel not reportedFISE
TäCKT SLäPVAGN372011–2024Fuel not reportedSE
RTP-4361993–2025Fuel not reportedFISE
APP-3341991–2017Fuel not reportedFISE
UPP-54P-3342012–2018Fuel not reportedSEFI
UTP-49K-4332011–2017Fuel not reportedSEFI
ATP-411321989–2008Fuel not reportedSEFI
UTPL-5322018–2023Fuel not reportedSE
UTP 39L-4311995–2010Fuel not reportedSE
UTP-5301999–2020Fuel not reportedFISE
UPPP-3292018–2025Fuel not reportedSE
UTP-45L-4282003–2018Fuel not reportedSEFI
UTP-54P-4282011–2017Fuel not reportedSEFI
RTP-3271994–2014Fuel not reportedFISE
UTP-39L-5262001–2017Fuel not reportedSEFI
UPP-49K-3252012–2017Fuel not reportedNLSE
UPPL-3252019–2026Fuel not reportedSENL
ATP-5242000–2025Fuel not reportedFISE
APD-2232019–2025Fuel not reportedSE
RTP-5232013–2019Fuel not reportedFI
RTPT-4222002–2015Fuel not reportedSE
UTPL-4 TÄCKT SLÄPVAGN222019–2023Fuel not reportedSE
TäCKT PåHäNGSVAGN202013–2023Fuel not reportedSE
ATP-3191992–2017Fuel not reportedSEFI
UPP-39L-3181996–2016Fuel not reportedSEFI

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (3,778 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (3,873 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.