Cars · Make
NOVA STAR
Not classified as a car make. NOVA STAR is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 7 Oct 2026, 15:27 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 50 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
92 model spellings · 6,957 vehicles
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| (270)LJO/254 | 1,733 | 24.9% | 1993–2005 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 310 LJO/274 | 927 | 13.3% | 1995–2004 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| NOVANETTO-270VVA/261 | 590 | 8.5% | 2003–2006 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 310 KTE/242+63 | 468 | 6.7% | 1995–2003 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 270 VVA/253 | 463 | 6.7% | 1998–2005 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 270 LJO/255 | 375 | 5.4% | start not reported – 2007 | Fuel not reported | FILT | |
| (270)KTE/223+63 | 242 | 3.5% | 1993–2004 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| (200)VVA/214 | 234 | 3.4% | 1993–2004 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 310 LJO/273 | 228 | 3.3% | start not reported – 2006 | Fuel not reported | FILT | |
| 330 KTE | 164 | 2.4% | 1997–2005 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 330 LJO/293 | 134 | 1.9% | 1998–2003 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 310 125/275 | 131 | 1.9% | 1998–2003 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 330 LJO/294 | 131 | 1.9% | 2002–2006 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 270NTO | 114 | 1.6% | 2003–2004 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 270LJO | 92 | 1.3% | 2003–2004 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 310KTE | 85 | 1.2% | 1994–2004 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 330/35 LJO | 85 | 1.2% | 2003–2005 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 310LJO | 83 | 1.2% | 1994–2003 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 750BOAT | 52 | 0.7% | 1996–1999 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 270VVA | 48 | 0.7% | 1995–1998 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 330 LJO | 46 | 0.7% | 1997–2004 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 750 VTR | 37 | 0.5% | 2003–2004 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 310 PTE | 28 | 0.4% | 1994–2002 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 330TEL | 28 | 0.4% | 1996–2002 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 550 LJ0 | 28 | 0.4% | 1997–2002 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 550 VVA | 27 | 0.4% | 1999–2002 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 750 LJO | 25 | 0.4% | 2003–2005 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 310 125 | 24 | 0.3% | 1994–1998 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| UNKNOWN | 23 | 0.3% | 1994–2003 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 310 KTE/246+70 | 22 | 0.3% | 2004–2005 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 330 180 | 22 | 0.3% | 2000–2002 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 330 LLJ | 21 | 0.3% | 2000–2006 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 750 BOAT | 19 | 0.3% | 1995–1997 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 270 LJO | 14 | 0.2% | 2003 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 310LJ0 | 14 | 0.2% | 1994 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 330LJO | 14 | 0.2% | 2003–2006 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 350 LJ0 | 14 | 0.2% | 2004 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 310 KTE | 13 | 0.2% | 1993–1996 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 310TEL | 13 | 0.2% | 1995–2001 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 310 LJO | 12 | 0.2% | 1993–2003 | Fuel not reported | FI |
Row 1 of 92 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.