Skip to content

Cars · Make

NORTH

5,312 vehicles in 79 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. NORTH is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 24 Oct 2026, 22:40 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
1 hour
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

79 model spellings · 5,302 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
4P TOURING 445 TXI1,4432016–2023Fuel not reportedSE
4P TOURING 380 TXI4432017–2023Fuel not reportedSE
TOURING 445 TXI3212022–2025Fuel not reportedSE
4P ADVENTURE 330 AX2562017–2018Fuel not reportedSE
4P ADVENTURE 360 A2502020–2021Fuel not reportedSE
4P TOURING 445 TX2182016–2022Fuel not reportedSE
4P RACING 380 RX2162017–2022Fuel not reportedSE
4P TOURING 490 TXI2062017–2022Fuel not reportedSE
ÅTM 4451942020–2022Fuel not reportedSE
4P TOURING 380 TX1722016–2023Fuel not reportedSE
RACING 380R1712022–2025Fuel not reportedSE
ADVENTURE 360A1192022–2026Fuel not reportedSE
4P ADVENTURE 360A1052021–2022Fuel not reportedSE
ÅTM 380962020–2022Fuel not reportedSE
4P ADVENTURE 280A882021–2022Fuel not reportedSE
TOURING 445 T752022–2025Fuel not reportedSE
TOURING 380 TXI732022–2024Fuel not reportedSE
TOURING 490 TXI622022–2025Fuel not reportedSE
4P EXPEDITION 445 EXI572016–2022Fuel not reportedSE
4P TOURING 550 TXI572017–2022Fuel not reportedSE
4P EXPEDITION 490 EXI532016–2022Fuel not reportedSE
EXPEDITION 490 EXI502022–2026Fuel not reportedSE
ÅTM 445422020–2022Fuel not reportedSE
4P G2 445422022–2024Fuel not reportedSE
TOURING 380 T402022–2025Fuel not reportedSE
TOURING 550 TXI392022–2025Fuel not reportedSE
RACING 380RB342022–2025Fuel not reportedSE
4P G2 650302018–2022Fuel not reportedSE
4P TOURING 490 TX282017–2022Fuel not reportedSE
4P242018–2023Fuel not reportedSE
4P G2 750242018–2023Fuel not reportedSE
RACING 380 R162023Fuel not reportedSE
ÅTM 380152021–2022Fuel not reportedSE
4P ADVENTURE 330 AXB152017–2018Fuel not reportedSE
TOURING 445 TX142022–2024Fuel not reportedSE
G3 550 TD132022–2025Fuel not reportedSE
G3 650 TD132022–2024Fuel not reportedSE
ADVENTURE 280A122024Fuel not reportedSE
G2 650122018–2024Fuel not reportedSE
G2 750122022–2024Fuel not reportedSE

Row 1 of 79 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (5,312 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (5,302 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.