Cars · Make
NORSJÖ
Not classified as a car make. NORSJÖ is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 14 Oct 2026, 21:29 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 20 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
20 model spellings · 2,590 vehicles
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CARRIER ELECTRIC | 1,550 | 59.8% | start not reported – 2024 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| CARRIER 4-STROKE | 795 | 30.7% | start not reported – 2024 | Petrol 99.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| CARRIER ELECTRONI | 132 | 5.1% | 2015–2021 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| CARRIER | 60 | 2.3% | 2004–2017 | Petrol 91.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEDK | |
| CARRIER 4-STOKE | 12 | 0.5% | 2004 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| CARRIER ELCTRIC | 8 | 0.3% | 2004 | Electric 100.0% | SE | |
| CARRIER ELEC 2011A | 8 | 0.3% | 2007–2011 | Electric 100.0% | DK | |
| NORSJöCARRIER ELECTRONIC | 5 | 0.2% | 2017 | Electric 100.0% | SE | |
| UNKNOWN | 5 | 0.2% | 2015–2024 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| MEK.VERKSTAD B100 | 3 | 0.1% | 1974 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| CARRIER ELECTRONIC | 2 | <0.1% | 2015–2017 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| MEK VERKSTAD B100 | 2 | <0.1% | 1974 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| CARRIER ELCTRONIC | 1 | <0.1% | 2016 | Electric 100.0% | SE | |
| CARRIER ELECTRINI | 1 | <0.1% | 2016 | Electric 100.0% | SE | |
| CARRIER ELECTRON | 1 | <0.1% | 2015 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| CARRIER ELETRONIC | 1 | <0.1% | 2016 | Electric 100.0% | SE | |
| MEK B 100 | 1 | <0.1% | 1974 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| MEKANISKA VERKS. | 1 | <0.1% | 1974 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| MEKVERKSTAD B-100 | 1 | <0.1% | 1974 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| NOSJö CARRIER ELECTRONIC | 1 | <0.1% | 2016 | Electric 100.0% | SE |
Row 1 of 20
JK move↵ openC compare
The make total above (2,574 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (2,590 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.