Skip to content

Cars · Make

NORDIC

5,813 vehicles in 343 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. NORDIC is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 22 Oct 2026, 22:12 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
18 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

343 model spellings · 5,503 vehicles · the first 100 of 343 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
1350T5192010–2023Fuel not reportedSE
1000T5002010–2023Fuel not reportedSE
11003562010–2020Fuel not reportedSE
13503342010–2024Fuel not reportedSE
10002702010–2025Fuel not reportedSE
1000 EU2502012–2024Fuel not reportedSE
1000 T2452010–2023Fuel not reportedSE
1350 T2032010–2022Fuel not reportedSE
EU 10001992005–2023Fuel not reportedSE
13001722010–2023Fuel not reportedSE
2700TD1352010–2022Fuel not reportedSEFI
15001242010–2023Fuel not reportedSE
2700 TD1162010–2023Fuel not reportedSEDK
EU 7501142010–2013Fuel not reportedSE
CARTRAILER 1000T1012010–2013Fuel not reportedSE
1000EU1002013–2025Fuel not reportedSE
EU1000992013–2019Fuel not reportedSE
1500T912010–2021Fuel not reportedSEFI
1300T842010–2014Fuel not reportedSE
CARTRAILER 1350T782010–2013Fuel not reportedSE
1300 T682010–2012Fuel not reportedSE
2000TD602010–2022Fuel not reportedSE
EU 700592010–2013Fuel not reportedSE
CARTRAILER EU750572010–2013Fuel not reportedSE
EU 1000T542014–2019Fuel not reportedSE
2000 TD532010–2022Fuel not reportedSE
EU750512010–2012Fuel not reportedSE
CARTRAILER 1000482010–2013Fuel not reportedSE
STÄLLN.VAGN 1300442022–2023Fuel not reportedSE
1200392020–2021Fuel not reportedSE
UNKNOWN392010–2023Fuel not reportedSE
1500E372010–2018Fuel not reportedSE
1800332013–2024Fuel not reportedSE
CAMPERVAN MERCEDES-BENZ322014–2021Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
1500 E302010–2017Fuel not reportedSE
3500 TD302011–2022Fuel not reportedSE
3500TD282010–2021Fuel not reportedSE
3000TD262010–2023Fuel not reportedSE
3000 TD242010–2022Fuel not reportedSE
CARTRAILER 1300T232010–2012Fuel not reportedSE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (5,813 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (5,845 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.