Skip to content

Cars · Make

NOPA

1,153 vehicles in 95 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. NOPA is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 7 Oct 2026, 14:22 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
60 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

95 model spellings · 1,275 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
KTS2402412017–2026Diesel 90.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
-187start not reported – 2021Diesel 79.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLT
KTS1782003–2019Diesel 90.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
PTC1002003–2019Diesel 88.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
PTC240962003–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSE
S 100591993Fuel not reportedSE
KTH512004–2019Diesel 92.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
KTH240502017–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
KFJ240352020–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
KFJ232006–2022Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
KFL 360212019–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
KFF180152023–2024Fuel not reportedDK
PFC152010–2019Petrol 57.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
KTA240142017–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
KFL132005–2018Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
KTSH240132020–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
TFX280112023Fuel not reportedDK
KFL240102017–2024Fuel not reportedDK
PTS102011–2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
UNKNOWN91979–2006Fuel not reportedSEFICZ
KFS 24082021–2025Fuel not reportedDK
KTK52013–2018Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
PFC24052021–2023Fuel not reportedDK
KFS42005–2021Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
KFS16042021–2022Fuel not reportedDK
KTA42015–2018Fuel not reportedDK
SL 24041992–1993Fuel not reportedSENL
TFX42013–2018Fuel not reportedDK
TSC42013–2019Fuel not reportedDK
DOL32013–2015Fuel not reportedDK
PTC30032020–2021Fuel not reportedDK
24O22002–2013Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
729 SEMITRAILER21994Fuel not reportedSE
KKC22014–2018Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
KKC24022019–2020Fuel not reportedDK
KTH22022011–2012Diesel 100.0%DK
KTS 2002not reportedFuel not reportedLT
NAC 2402not reportedFuel not reportedLT
NTAC22001Diesel 100.0%DK
PFC30022021–2023Fuel not reportedDK

Row 1 of 95 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.