Cars · Make
NIU
Not classified as a car make. NIU is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).
Data from 19 Oct 2026, 10:54 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 9 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
90 model spellings · 21,710 vehicles
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| N/A | 7,571 | 34.9% | 2017–2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| NQI SHARING | 3,689 | 17.0% | 2001–2024 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| NQI SPORT | 1,666 | 7.7% | 2020–2026 | Electric 99.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLDKSE+3 | |
| NQI | 1,261 | 5.8% | 2019–2026 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEDK | |
| N1S SPORT | 848 | 3.9% | 2020–2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| NQIX 150 | 817 | 3.8% | 2025–2026 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLDKSE | |
| MQI+SPORT | 783 | 3.6% | 2020–2026 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLFICZ+1 | |
| MQI | 719 | 3.3% | 2019–2022 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| M1 PRO | 606 | 2.8% | 2017–2025 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSECZ+3 | |
| N SPORT | 497 | 2.3% | 2018–2024 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SENLCZ+2 | |
| N1S SHARING | 243 | 1.1% | 2021–2022 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| MQI+ SPORT | 221 | 1.0% | 2020–2026 | Electric 98.6% | DK | |
| UNKNOWN | 210 | 1.0% | 2018–2024 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | FICZSE | |
| NQI GTS SPORT | 208 | 1.0% | 2020–2026 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZGB+2 | |
| MQI GT SPORTL | 197 | 0.9% | 2021–2026 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSEFI | |
| N1S | 189 | 0.9% | 2016–2021 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEGBNL+1 | |
| NQI GTS PRO | 178 | 0.8% | 2020–2025 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBNLFI+1 | |
| NGT | 156 | 0.7% | 2019–2020 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBCZDK+1 | |
| M+LITE, M+SPORT, MQI+LITE,, MQI+SPORT | 152 | 0.7% | 2021–2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| NQI CARGO | 147 | 0.7% | 2021–2026 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZ | |
| MQI GT PROL | 145 | 0.7% | 2021–2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| M PLUS | 108 | 0.5% | 2019–2020 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBLT | |
| UQI | 103 | 0.5% | 2020–2022 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| UQI GT SPORT | 80 | 0.4% | 2020–2026 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLFISE+3 | |
| UQI GT PRO | 76 | 0.4% | 2020–2026 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLGBLT | |
| N1S, N1S/CIVIC, N1S/SPORTS, N1S/GTX | 72 | 0.3% | 2017–2019 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| MQI SPORT | 67 | 0.3% | 2020–2024 | Electric 100.0% | SECZ | |
| N1S/CIVIC | 66 | 0.3% | 2017–2018 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZSE | |
| FQIX150 | 54 | 0.2% | 2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| MQI + SPORT | 47 | 0.2% | 2020–2021 | Electric 100.0% | GB | |
| M+SPORT | 34 | 0.2% | 2019–2025 | Electric 97.1% | DKCZGB | |
| MQI GT EVO | 34 | 0.2% | 2022–2025 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZSE+2 | |
| MQI GT | 30 | 0.1% | 2021–2026 | Electric 100.0% | DK | |
| N1S PRO | 30 | 0.1% | 2020–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| MQI GT SPORT | 27 | 0.1% | 2021–2026 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZLTNL+2 | |
| UQI SPORT | 27 | 0.1% | 2021–2026 | Electric 100.0% | DK | |
| - | 26 | 0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| U | 26 | 0.1% | 2019–2020 | Electric 100.0% | GB | |
| M+ SPORT | 23 | 0.1% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ | |
| N1 SPORT | 21 | <0.1% | 2018–2023 | Electric 100.0% | CZDK |
Row 1 of 90 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
The make total above (19,951 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (21,710 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.